goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon
back icon
102: Auras and Chakras

102: Auras and Chakras

Your Chakra Coach

Let's talk about auras! What are they, what do they represent, why should we bother even looking at them? And how do we look at them anyway? Today we explore the seven most commonly accepted layers of the aura and how they are correlated with the chakra system. We'll talk about what they mean, what they represent beyond our physical bodies, and what an imbalance or "discoloration" might mean for you and your spiritual journey.

Learn about the physical body, emotional body, mental body, astral body, spiritual body, cosmic body, and the integrated spiritual body and their corresponding chakras. We'll finish with a discussion of how you can learn to see your own aura and other ways to get an idea of what your energetic body looks like.

Each week, we'll continue to learn tools and ideas that we can use to move closer to our highest selves! You can connect with me on Facebook and Instagram, and if this show is helping you in your life, consider joining the Patreon page for bonus content (meditations, videos, etc.) and to support the mission of the show!

--- Send in a voice message:

12/10/21 • 28 min

Profile image
Profile image

2 Listeners

plus icon
Not bookmarked icon
Share icon

Episode Comments

Star iconStar iconStar iconStar iconStar icon

eg., What part of this podcast did you like? Ask a question to the host or other listeners...


Generate a badge

Get a badge for your website that links back to this

Select type & size
Open dropdown icon
share badge image