To access all our features please use the Goodpods app.

Open the app


Dark Quest, Book 2 of the Targa Trilogy

Richard S. Tuttle

Dark Quest is the second volume of the Targa Trilogy, which is the cornerstone of the epic fantasy Alcea Collection which spans seventeen volumes in three series. The Targa Trilogy began with Origin Scroll. The evil magician, Sarac, has been banished to another Universe, but his followers strive to free him. Sarac’s assistant. Mordac, gathers hundreds of dark magicians and instructs them to gather every book in the world, no matter what it takes. While his minions brutally execute his orders, Mordac plots the downfall of all of the governments on the continent. As Alexander and Jenneva try to halt the coming chaos, their own country turns against them.

All episodes

Best episodes

Top 10 Dark Quest, Book 2 of the Targa Trilogy Episodes

Best episodes ranked by Goodpods Users most listened