Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon

Complete list of Opinion Podcasts - Listen & Review on Goodpods

You Didn't Ask For This

98 Episodes

|

Avg Length 73m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Is cereal just soup? When, specifically, is Miller Time? How many times can one "circle back?" Join Matt and Eric every other Thursday as they provide you with deep dives, thorough debates, and unnecessary answers to life's least-pressing questions.Submit yours at [email protected]
Opening Arguments

939 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Opening Arguments is a law show that helps you make sense of the news! Comedian Thomas Smith brings on legal analysts to help you understand not only current events, but also deeper legal concepts and areas! The typical schedule will be M-W-F with Monday being a deep-dive, Wednesday being Thomas Takes the Bar Exam and patron shoutouts, and Friday being a rapid response to legal issues in the news!
PlayersToo Podcast - A Video Game Podcast For Gamers Like You, By Gamers Like You!

142 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Alright all you glorious gamers out there! Welcome to PlayersToo: a new weekly podcast for gamers of every kind. Hosted by two old friends from the UK (Glasgow, Scotland specifically), PlayersToo brings you all the video game news that matters to you, sifting through the latest stories to serve you only the most important videogame news of the week. Each episode we also focus in for a discussion on the latest burning issues, hot topics or fresh announcements - from loot boxes and development crunch to indie gems and the most exciting games of the year. PlayersToo is a discussion of video games among friends - and you’re invited! Whether you play games rarely or regularly, own a Playstation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch and PC or simply play on your phone from time to time, you’re a gamer to us. Join us each week as we share our opinions, reviews, predictions and more on the world of videogaming - because no matter what else we are in this life, we are all Players Too!
Rich and Daily

790 Episodes

|

Avg Length 12m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

We’re obsessed with the daily gossip about the famous and the infamous. From the Kardashians and Kelly Clarkson to Harry Styles and the Housewives, RICH AND DAILY is your dose of the hottest and latest celebrity news. Brooke Siffrinn and Aricia Skidmore-Williams, hosts of the hit series Even the Rich, spill the tea, dish the dirt, and tell you exactly what they think. New episodes drop every Monday through Friday.
The Russell Hustle

288 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 3 months ago

The Russell Hustle is the Earth's most exhaustive Kurt Russell fancast. Each episode, Nick, Ryan, Ben, and Tom will delve deep into the actor's filmography, share his unauthorized biography, and even explore some of his family's films.
Opinion Science

138 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

A show about the psychology of opinions, where they come from, and how they change. Interviews with experts and deep dives into areas of research uncover the basic psychology of persuasion, communication, and public opinion. Hosted by social psychologist, Andy Luttrell.
From Russia With News

36 Episodes

|

Avg Length 23m

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

This week’s news and analysis from Russia introduced by our staff and guests.
L'Heure Du Crime

2092 Episodes

|

Avg Length 29m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Du lundi au vendredi de 14h30 à 15h30, Jean-Alphonse Richard nous plonge dans les arcanes de la police et de la justice. Entouré de spécialistes, archives sonores, protagonistes et grands témoins à l’appui, il rouvre les enquêtes des plus grandes affaires judiciaires. Retrouvez tous les jours en podcast, le décryptage d'une grande affaire criminelle, d'un crime ou d'une énigme judiciaire.
Rebooted

36 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Four film majors finally put their degrees to good use. Join us as we dive into revived cult classics, modern missteps, and live-action cash grabs in an attempt to tackle the single most important question in modern cinema: Did that really need to be REBOOTED?
Featured Anime Podcast

285 Episodes

|

Avg Length 36m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

A couple of podcasters called Jack and Rick, get together to give our views and take on anime shows and movies. Sometimes we love the shows or movies that we watch and other times we really do not like them, but regardless of what we watch, we love to get together and talk about it and bring joy to all of our listeners! Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Talking At You

45 Episodes

|

Avg Length 33m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

My opinions of current events and just random thoughts on my mind. Comedy, reckless advice and simple conversation. Feel free to email with questions and stuff you'd like to hear on show. Email: [email protected]
The Plot Twist

6 Episodes

|

Avg Length 25m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Get ready for a wild ride through the world of movies with the Plot Twist Podcast! From the most highly-anticipated films to in-depth reviews and countdown spectaculars, we've got it all covered. And during awards season, hold onto your seats as we break down the biggest wins and nominations. So, pop your popcorn and hit play on the latest episode, because if you're a movie fanatic, this is the podcast for you!
Lenglet-Co and You

369 Episodes

|

Avg Length 5m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

François Lenglet et Martial You vous donnent les clés pour déchiffrer l'économie. Actualité financière et économique, marché de l’emploi (salaires, législation, chômage), questions budgétaires (PIB, dette, dépenses publiques), sans oublier les sujets sur la protection sociale (retraites, assurance-maladie, sécurité sociale), RTL vous aide à saisir tous les enjeux. Éditos, éclairages, décryptages... Du lundi au vendredi, François Lenglet et Martial You se penchent sur les perspectives économiques à court, moyen et long terme. Les journalistes présentent les évolutions et les mutations économiques en France, en Europe et dans le reste monde. Chaque samedi, retrouvez le « Hors-série Lenglet-Co », présenté par François Lenglet et Sylvain Zimmermann. Immobilier, histoire des réformes, rivalité Chine-États-Unis... Ce podcast revient en longueur sur les phénomènes profonds et souvent durables qui bousculent notre société. Un rendez-vous pour prendre de la hauteur sur des sujets essentiels et souvent complexes. Le dimanche, découvrez « Mon métier, ma passion » d’Armelle Levy, une série de portraits de travailleurs aux métiers insolites ou de professionnels qui partagent leurs passions.
Scifi Camp

6 Episodes

|

Avg Length 48m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Join Andrew each episode as he takes a specific trope in science fiction and looks at prime examples from books, movies, and television to further understand why it's become a common trope.
Podcasts – Steven Benedict

404 Episodes

|

Avg Length 26m

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

Steven Benedict is a well-known radio broadcaster, college lecturer, writer, producer, and director of films and documentaries.
All Over the Place with Dara Starr Tucker

62 Episodes

|

Avg Length 39m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

All Over the Place explores the intersection where race, culture and politics meet. Dara Starr Tucker provides weekly commentary on the topics that impact us all and provides a fresh perspective on how to interrogate these issues through her unique lens as a noted social commentator with over 1,000,000 followers across all social media platforms. Dara is a singer/songwriter and occasional satirist who uses each of these forms of expression to communicate her passion for deeper human connection and social change. Find her music on all digital outlets and find her on all social media platforms at @darastarrtucker, except on Instagram where she’s @daratuckerB.
Countermine

95 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 16 hours ago

Our world today is being taken over by a woke, social justice culture that is degrading our society, and leaving a desolate future for our children. Undermines were used in centuries past to weaken and crumble defenses before taking walled cities and strongholds. We are the Countermine. We endeavor to intercept and disrupt the plans of the enemy that lie hidden below the surface. We stand against the woke culture of today’s society with strong conservative values and discuss a wide range of topics through a biblical worldview. [email protected]
The Breakdown

42 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 5 months ago

The truth is never so simple.
Beer Christianity

99 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Faith, hops and love. Beer Christianity is a progressive Christian podcast that blends faith, politics and culture with pub chat. Interviews with thinkers, artists and theologians. Honest, authentic discussions of theology and society. Almost no real understanding of beer. Expect all this and a bunch of laughs as we try to deconstruct, reconstruct and unf*ck our Christianity with fear, trembling and a couple of drinks. Pour a pint, put your feet up and listen your way into a different kind of Christian podcast. A fresh alternative to conservative Christian podcasts that fail to question anything and deconstructing podcasts that see nothing in evangelicalism worth saving. Expect strong political views, open religious dialogue and the occasional shambles in the ‘studio’.
Carol ReMarks

589 Episodes

|

Avg Length 14m

|

Latest episode 16 hours ago

Carol reMarks on glamour, pop culture, and front-page news. Join me. I'm not a traditional podcast. Most of the time I am recording on-the-go with my iPhone voice memo app. Come along with me.
Topical

81 Episodes

|

Avg Length 23m

|

Latest episode 7 years ago

In the ongoing war between good and evil, Russell and Jelly just want to figure out which side they’re on. As they journey on their quest for clarity, they tear apart one topic at a time, leaving no doubt... or survivors.
Beyond the Noise - the PRWeek podcast

137 Episodes

|

Avg Length 33m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

A panel of industry experts discuss the issues the latest news and hot topics you need to know in PR and communications. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Beyond the Noise - the PRWeek podcast

182 Episodes

|

Avg Length 35m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

A panel of industry experts discuss the issues the latest news and hot topics you need to know in PR and communications. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Australian News

20 Episodes

|

Avg Length 6m

|

Latest episode 16 years ago

OrderedDict([('p', [OrderedDict([('a', OrderedDict([('@href', 'http://media.theaustralian.com.au/multimedia/galleries/archive.html'), ('#text', 'gallery')]))]), OrderedDict([('a', OrderedDict([('@href', 'http://www.theaustralian.news.com.au'), ('#text', 'The Australian and The Weekend Australian')]))])]), ('br', None), ('#text', "A selection of highlights from The Australian newspaper's multimedia gallery. Please visit the for a closer look at our full multimedia range.\n offers national and international news, with indepth business sections including The Australian IT, Higher Education, Media, and Aviation. Also lifestyle, arts and sports.")])
We See It This Way Podcast

189 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

Daniel and Alex are two best friends with strong opinions and comical views of the world. Whether it's the irritating realm of social media, piss-poor drivers, or teenage mall-rats, nothing and no one is safe from the rants that keep these two sane. Think of 99 problems, We See It This Way will bitch about them all.
Les invités de RTL

4293 Episodes

|

Avg Length 9m

|

Latest episode 21 hours ago

Les personnalités incontournables au cœur de l’actualité répondent aux questions des journalistes de RTL.
Film Narc Podcast

66 Episodes

|

Latest episode 7 years ago

Corey and Chris discuss TV and Movies and New and Realistic ways. We appreciate movies for what they are, not what we want them to be... Unless they are actually terrible, then it's fair game!
The Doppler Effect

28 Episodes

|

Avg Length 22m

|

Latest episode 3 years ago

A space built by the stories and perspectives of the unique humans at Kellogg
Random Note
A podcast where we pose a topic or question and attempt to answer it or share our experiences.
Ready Set Blow Podcast

402 Episodes

|

Avg Length 81m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

The Ready Set Blow Podcast is brought to you each and every Wednesday by Randy Valerio. Randy is a LA-based comedian and podcaster originally hailing from Queens, New York
But That's Just My Opinion

51 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 6 years ago

But That's Just My Opinion is a Podcast hosted by Matt Lantrip where he interviews people about any opinion they have on any topic of their choosing! Matt and Guests will talk about politics, sports, movies, music, video games, and culture in general. If someone has a strong opinion, Matt wants to know about it! Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/BTJMOPodFollow us on twitter at @BTJMOPodDonate at www.patreon.com/BTJMOPod
Uni-ted Football Podcast

8 Episodes

|

Latest episode 10 years ago

None
BITNW
Black is the Nu White is our brand NU podcast. This here, is radio.. uncut and raw... Don't miss BLU and BoobzNTattooz talk that talk!
The Morning Yolk

20 Episodes

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

Podcast
RSBANDBUpdate! - Weekly RuneScape News and Straight Talk

215 Episodes

|

Avg Length 111m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

The latest RuneScape news and straight talk on the updates and community happenings of RuneScape 3 from RSBANDB!
Le Grand Jury

349 Episodes

|

Avg Length 40m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Olivier Bost, chef du service politique, présente cette saison "Le Grand Jury RTL- Le Figaro- M6 " tous les dimanches, de 12h00 à 13h00 en direct sur RTL et la chaîne Paris Première
This Week In Zoltan

110 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

Comedian Zoltan Kaszas shares stories from the road and everyday life.
Voice To America podcast

295 Episodes

|

Avg Length 73m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

Voice to America takes world issues important to America and asks experts, citizens and journalists around the globe for their opinions.
Two Fat Dads

43 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 2 years ago

TJ and Ron are too fat and they are dads. They get together weekly from a secret podcast hot tub to talk about what is making their lives interesting and laugh. Please listen and write a review.
10 Bestest

134 Episodes

|

Avg Length 41m

|

Latest episode 2 years ago

Each week Karen McFarlane Holman & Brian Hart spend their time curating the world’s coolest things and then pass them along to you. 10 Bestest is a condensed way for you to learn new things to enhance various aspects of your life. We (Brian Hart & Karen McFarlane Holman) take turns spending two minutes describing something – a “cool sheet” – that we use or enjoy. When two minutes are up, Boom! The other host shifts onto the next topic, giving a total of ten cool sheets for each show. Our #coolsheets vary widely: a gadget, a book, a nonprofit, a movie, an app, a life philosophy... anything goes! You can then find out more about each cool sheet by clicking the links that we provide here on 10bestest.com along with each episode.
Proficient Fans Sports Podcast

292 Episodes

|

Avg Length 86m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

Join CB and Clay on Proficient Fans, where two sports enthusiasts unleash their unfiltered passion and opinions. No holds barred, we dive deep into the sports world, discussing the highs, lows, and everything in between. Get ready for insights, lively debates, and a whole lot of sports love.
This Podcast Doesn't Matter

314 Episodes

|

Avg Length 17m

|

Latest episode 2 years ago

A daily podcast from Buddy!
The Rule of Lou Podcast

14 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 3 years ago

Open discussions with friends and guests on a variety of topics ranging from our personal interest to items that dominate our news cycle. We'll discuss art, film, music, politics, and other related or not so related subjects and hear interesting opinions from all sorts of interesting people. No judgement, just great conversation with great people. Put on your headphones and join us!
Outrage Brigade

3 Episodes

|

Avg Length 13m

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

Chris and Rebecca chat about current events, economics, and how little sense it all seems to make.
QTalk America - Explicit

50 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

QTalk America is the gay talk media network for the LGBT community of the United States and beyond. Locally focused, but nationally connected into a web of interactive shows on topics as diverse as the community itself. We're talking, are you listening?
The Sean Casey Show

660 Episodes

|

Avg Length 47m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

If you love America and believe in American exceptionalism, you won't want to miss a single episode of The Sean Casey Show. This experienced talk show host cuts through the political propaganda and media bias to tackle the tough topics in the news. His interviews with top news makers, celebrities and experts are also a highlight of the show. Sean's a constitutional conservative with a fresh new perspective and focus on freedom. It truly is a podcast for patriots.
John Candy and Rick Moranis are the Greatest Actors to Ever Live Podcast

46 Episodes

|

Avg Length 42m

|

Latest episode 2 years ago

Jack and Andrew give their cunning views on today's Hollywood and it's wide variety of films; minus the snobby attitude.
Lib Dem Podcast

237 Episodes

|

Avg Length 42m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

A casual look about all things Liberal Democrat in the weird and wonderfully sandalled world of LibDem Land. Started by Richard Kemp & John Potter but with guests from everywhere.Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @libdempod
We Know Nothing - A Video Game Podcast

16 Episodes

|

Latest episode 11 years ago

None
You Can Hack It

15 Episodes

|

Latest episode 13 years ago

An RPG Podcast show about how you can hack it, both as a player and a GM; and how to change, modify, or add rules to tabletop pen and paper role playing games. Each show may include a segment on game reviews, role playing concepts, theory discussion, interviews, or whatever else is on our minds.