Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon

Complete list of Film Reviews Podcasts - Listen & Review on Goodpods

How Did This Get Made?

434 Episodes

|

Avg Length 69m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

The award-winning comedy podcast that celebrates bad movies. Comedians and actors Paul Scheer (The League), June Diane Raphael (Grace and Frankie), and Jason Mantzoukas (Big Mouth) break down the very best of the worst films ever made—we’re talkin’ blockbuster flops, cheesy 80s action movies, Lifetime thrillers, obscure cult classics, and if we’re honest... most Nic Cage and Jason Statham movies. Plus, sometimes they’re even joined by hilarious guests like Seth Rogen, Conan O’Brien, Amy Schumer, Nicole Byer, Nick Kroll, and Charlize Theron. And the best part? They watch these bad movies so you don’t have to! New episodes every Friday. Classic episodes re-released every Monday.
The Scene Snobs Podcast

335 Episodes

|

Avg Length 64m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

The Scene Snobs Podcasts first and foremost try to entertain and bring comedy to a variety of topics all covering the things we love. We are a conversation based podcast with topics designed to keep listeners engaged. Check out everything we have going on at TheSceneSnobs.comSend your topics ideas and questions to [email protected] a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/the-scene-snobs-podcast--5015554/support.
So Wizard Podcast

294 Episodes

|

Avg Length 56m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Three nerds review movies, tv and sometimes more! Podcasting weekly!
The Cultworthy Cinema Podcast

185 Episodes

|

Avg Length 54m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Here at The Cultworthy Cinema Podcast we celebrate obscure cinema, highlight cult films and discover new ones! Your host Antonio Palacios will bring you weekly reviews, cult film suggestions and insights to upcoming DVD and Blu-Ray releases. #film #cult #podcast #cinema #movies
Back To The Blockbuster

214 Episodes

|

Avg Length 96m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Welcome to Back To The Blockbuster, a Playlyst original podcast hosted by Gaius Bolling and Jackson Pye. Gaius brings his industry knowledge to the conversation as he currently works Press for film & TV while Jackson brings the casual moviegoer opinion. The duo also covers milestone movie anniversaries and predicts the box office every week. In addition to the main show, Gaius also hosts a bi-weekly spinoff called Back To The Blockbuster Presents: Deep Dives that sees Gaius and rotating guests diving into a different film of their choosing across all genres!
Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics

175 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

We love all things entertainment and we want to share that love with you! We try to keep a respectful perspective, while also sharing our opinions. Our ranking system is “Must see/buy” or “Pass”. Follow us on Twitter @TalkingSMACPod and email at [email protected]
Just Go Watch

114 Episodes

|

Avg Length 75m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Film and TV reviews from three guys who have no qualifications or right to critique. You should probably just go watch it for yourself...
Super Media Bros Podcast

330 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 5 months ago

Best friends Richie and Devin give comedically informative takes on Movies, Music, Gaming, Pro-Wrestling, and more! Put your shades on and enjoy the ride.
Movie Lovers Unite

832 Episodes

|

Avg Length 53m

|

Latest episode 1 hour ago

"Welcome to 'Movie Lovers Unite,' the podcast that celebrates the magic of cinema and brings fellow movie enthusiasts together! Join us as we delve into the world of films, discussing everything from timeless classics to the latest blockbusters. Our passionate hosts share insightful reviews, engaging discussions, behind-the-scenes insights, and exclusive interviews with filmmakers and actors. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated cinephile, 'Movie Lovers Unite' is your go-to destination for all things movies. Tune in and join the conversation as we explore the captivating stories, artistic craftsmanship, and boundless creativity that make cinema an enduring source of joy and inspiration. Lights, camera, podcast!"
Spoil My Movie!

124 Episodes

|

Avg Length 47m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

Chris and Elle are a fun, adorable, weirdo couple who love watching movies and reacting to them. In this podcast they dissect movies both new and old, and even pit legendary characters against each other in their wildly entertaining Pec-Offs. Elle analyzes characters from a deep psychological and cultural lens, while also seasoning episodes with high pitched squeals and fun audio effects. Chris is a writer with absurdly sharp observation skills, uncovering plot discrepancies and shredding weak characters with his wolverine-like claws.
100 Things we learned from film

170 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

Two friends take a light hearted deep dive in to film in an attempt to learn 100 things from a different movie each week. Expect trivia to impress your friends and nonsense from the start.
Game For A Movie

116 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 12 days ago

4 friends compete in various contests. Whoever loses has to watch a terrible movie. Filled with reviews of good and bad movies. Please subscribe! Want in on the conversation? Add us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok and Instagram @GameForAMovie
Verbal Diorama

262 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Are you interested in how movies are made? Do you wonder how a film went from conception to completion? If so Verbal Diorama, hosted by Em, is the podcast for you! Movies are tough to make, and Verbal Diorama is here to celebrate the coming together of teams of extraordinary cast and crew, bringing us movies that inspire us, delight us, make us laugh, make us cry and frighten us. This podcast discovers the stories behind the scenes, and proves how amazing it is that movies actually exist! Welcome to Verbal Diorama. The podcast all about the history and legacy of movies you know, and movies you don't! Subscribe on your favourite podcast app, and enjoy new episodes every week.
Tipsy Pod

197 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 6 months ago

Laugh with Stefanie and Courtney as they explore all sorts of stuff! Cheers! Subscribe http://youtube.com/@tipsypod #comedy #podcast
Wheel of Horror

375 Episodes

|

Avg Length 32m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

A Weekly Horror Podcast where two life long best friends Alec Lawless & Erik Mazurick discuss everything about horror films. Join us for a variety of guests and plenty of spooky surprises. Each film is decided by an evil wheel of horror, which movie will they discuss? Only the wheel knows!
Death By DVD

252 Episodes

|

Avg Length 70m

|

Latest episode 16 days ago

Death By DVD: When watching is never enough. We here at Death By DVD sit painfully through hours and hours of movies so you, the public, can make an informed decision of what you put in your ear holes and eye holes. Some of these films are good, some bad, and some even unmentionable; but ALL have one thing in common : Watching all of these movies will one day melt our brains into a sloppy wet mush. No need to thank us, we were already methodically destroying ourselves with cinema. At least this way there is a permanent record of our demise. As the midnight hour approaches, the smoke sets heavy, and the booze begins to flow like blood; tune in and drop through hell with your host Harry Scott Sullivan featuring horror artist I.Alexander Nash as we take you on a journey through the worlds of horror, gore, cult, strange, slashers, psychotronic, trash, twisted, gornography, weird, drive-in, cheesy, lost, rare, and frightening films. Join us and listen as lives collapse upon themselves
Quad Pro Quo

91 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Quad Pro Quo is a weekly film podcast inspired by the Quid Pro Quo scene in Silence of the Lambs. Hosted by two couples who also happen to be friends AND live next door to each other. New episodes are available every Thursday wherever you podcast.
No on 15! All-cast hosted by 7CZ

199 Episodes

|

Avg Length 69m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Check out the No on 15 All-cast! We take a dive into everything from Movies, TV, and Pop Culture! Everyone is welcome! We review new movies and make no mistakes (or a lot of them) when we do it! From Comic book heads to Horror aficionados to everything in between! We're your equal nerdotunity destination! Check it out now as we drop a weekly episode for the masses Find us on twitter and Instagram @TheNo15Allcast. For guest spots and feedback reach us at [email protected]
The Countdown

477 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

A weekly comedic podcast in which two friends aim to countdown every popular topic EVER from 10-1 while throwing shade at the other‘s list.
Blank Check with Griffin & David

488 Episodes

|

Avg Length 122m

|

Latest episode 10 hours ago

Not just another bad movie podcast, Blank Check reviews directors' complete filmographies episode to episode. Specifically, the auteurs whose early successes afforded them the rare ‘blank check’ from Hollywood to produce passion projects. Each new miniseries, hosts Griffin Newman and David Sims delve into the works of film’s most outsized personalities in painstakingly hilarious detail. Produced by Ben Hosley.
Grating The Nerd

190 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Zach’s got a lot of opinions about popular culture things that aren’t necessarily mainstream...and Tim likes to laugh at him for it. Listen to two guys go through popular movies, shows, music, comics (and more) to see just how much it grates the nerd. Ideas? Questions? Email us at: [email protected] Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/gtnpodcast/support
Stew World Order

108 Episodes

|

Avg Length 42m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Comic Book Movies are great, right? They have dominated the pop culture world and the box office for years now! Every episode, the Stew World Order will review a different CBM chosen at random by that episode's special guest. We'll figure out which ones added to the phenomenon... and which ones are a footnote in its history.
I Hate It, Let’s Watch It

162 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 10 days ago

Welcome to I Hate It, Let’s Watch It, where we watch TV shows and movies we love and then rip them apart! Join Dawn and Lisa as they tackle cinematic masterpieces such as Riverdale, Emily in Paris, Deadly Illusions, Malignant and more! If it walks that fine line between entertainment and dumpster fire, odds are we’re watching it! . Don’t forget to follow, rate and subscribe! https://linktr.ee/Ih8itletswatchit Email: [email protected] . Music credited on our website
Films and Fermentation

179 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

Your hosts Kevin, Mike, and Leo will talk about their favorite films in conjunction with their favorite libations. It's a podcast about drinks and movies. Enjoy!
The Film Geezers

36 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 7 months ago

Made by film lovers, for film lovers. Everything from rankings to reviews.
Hallmark of Greatness

153 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 10 days ago

A comedy podcast about the greatest stories of our age, Hallmark and made for TV movies.
Bleach Bros Podcast

167 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

A weekly episodic comedic podcast that covers entertainment topics like music, movies & tv, food & beer reviews, dad-isms, and relatable conversations between two guys figuring out life.
Your Next Favorite Movie

146 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 7 months ago

A different type of movie podcast. I interview people about their favorite movie twice monthly. I also have two co-hosts 2x monthly and do deep dive reviews. One of those reviews will be chose by our followers on Twitter.
The Movie Wire

132 Episodes

|

Avg Length 39m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Join Justin Henson every week as he analyzes and gives brutally honest reviews to the newest, hottest, movies (spoiler free) that are now playing in theaters and are available to stream right now. Listen to Justin’s movie verdict today!
All '80s Movies Podcast

149 Episodes

|

Avg Length 98m

|

Latest episode 23 hours ago

The movie podcast where we discuss the blockbusters, the flops and everything in between from one of the freshest decades for movies...the 1980's.
Geek Peak

235 Episodes

|

Avg Length 72m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

We take you to the summit of the Geek Peak, the powerful pop cultural nexus of all things geek. Whether it's the hottest new video game, that amazing new series you might be sleeping on, a movie you might be on the fence about seeing, your next adult beverage selection, or that track that you missed that absolutely jams, the guys at the Geek Peak got you covered. Follow us on social media for memes and episode updates!https://linktr.ee/GeekPeak
Recasted 2.0

36 Episodes

|

Avg Length 63m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

A movie podcast that takes films that are at least 20 years old, and gives them a cast made up of modern day actors and actresses. Please make sure to vote and follow the show on social media. Twitter: @recastedpodcast Facebook: @recastedpodcast Instagram: @recastedpodcast8 Tiktok: @recastedpodcast Website: www.recastedpodcast.com #recasted #movie #movies #film #films #cinema #moviereviews #cinephile
The Lords of Swine

48 Episodes

|

Avg Length 81m

A group of five friends discuss popular topics. Nothing is off limits, and episodes run the gamut from comics, aliens, video games, the paranormal, and even the dreaded politics! Come join Shawn, Josh, Nate, Mike & Evan on a journey through the world of podcasting!
Barrel Aged Flicks Podcast

317 Episodes

|

Avg Length 86m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

"Join Ron, Stew, Chase, Ragnar, and Gute for a thrilling journey through classic and new movies on the Barrel Aged Flicks podcast! Each week, they combine their lively discussions with reviews of alcoholic beverages that match the movie's theme. The guys also engage in banter and debates while spinning a wheel of punishments to take daring alcoholic shots. Delve into the movies with facts, trivia, and clips, and stay tuned for their concluding thoughts in the Pint Reviews segment. Tune in every Monday for a new Barrel Aged Flicks episode, and don't miss the bonus Tasting Room episodes every Thursday, where the guys and special guests rank various topics. Warning: explicit language and content included!"
Film Lover's Guide to the Galaxy

58 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Every week, we discuss collectively our top five film list in different categories as objectively as we can...knowing it's a very subjective medium!
Cheapseat Reviews

488 Episodes

|

Avg Length 83m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Exploring the Hollywood film industry for the greater good! With Shawn Allred, Sam Vegter, and Andrew Jimeson www.cheapseatreviews.libsyn.com @Cheapseatcast Facebook.com/cheapseatreviews
No More Late Fees

259 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Two ex-Blockbuster employees and BFFs reliving the late 90’s and early 2000’s with their favorite movies. Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/nomorelatefees/support
Nerd In Texas Podcast

72 Episodes

|

Avg Length 27m

|

Latest episode 8 months ago

My Name is Shanel and my podcast is about Movies, Tv shows, Books, a few video games, and a sprinkle of comedy. I love to interact with my listeners and I tell people my podcast is a tiny podcast with a big heart. Thank you for taking the time to check out my podcast.
THE FILM SPARK PODCAST

98 Episodes

|

Avg Length 27m

|

Latest episode 4 months ago

Join Ebony as she brings you the underbelly of the film industry + much, much moreDon't forget to check out the Youtube and Patreon for extra content
Bill Reads Bad Reviews

87 Episodes

|

Avg Length 28m

|

Latest episode 8 months ago

Welcome to Bill Reads Bad Reviews where we discuss all the awful things people say about our favorite movies. If you enjoyed this content, be sure to give my official Ko-Fi page a gander! There you can directly support the show and get access to all kinds of cool perks and prizes. From your very own shoutout on the show to choosing which movie I cover next. Link down below! You can also find me filling the world with more #BRBR insanity on: Insta @billreadsbadreviews Twitter @BRBR_Bill Stay awesome. Support BRBR on Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/billreadsbadreviews
You Are Good

204 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

A feelings podcast about movies.
I Finally Watched...

237 Episodes

|

Avg Length 63m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

So many movies, so little time! Two cinephile friends, David and Alain, watch movies that at least one of them has never seen before and discuss whether it was worth the wait, if the movie holds up, and would they watch it again.
The House That Screams Horror Podcast

174 Episodes

|

Avg Length 106m

|

Latest episode 4 months ago

The House That Screams is a love letter to all things horror. We have fun dissecting our favorite films and laugh at our fears. Use our discount at PallbearerPress.com: HOUSESCREAM10 for 10% off apparel! Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/candythefinalgirl/support
Jeff Vs The World

410 Episodes

|

Avg Length 132m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

Jeff Vs The World Podcast is the home for “Hood Classics” Podcast where me and the homie Shahid review movies in the only way we know how with style and humor. Also Jeff Vs The World Podcast is the home of the “I’m Not Dave” Wrestling Podcast. Come check out me and the homie Manny Brown from the Any Given Sunday Podcast come together and talk wrestling...from WWE to AEW and everything in between. Finally Jeff Vs The World Podcast is the home of “Bad Meaning Bad Or Bad Meaning Good” Podcast where myself and a group of your favorite podcasters have come together and tackle bad movies. Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/jeffvstheworld/support
Piecing It Together Podcast

553 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

A podcast about movies and the movies that inspired them. A good movie is the result of a large number of people both in front of and behind the camera combining to create a piece of art... But what about the movies that came before that inspired those filmmakers to make the movie? On Piecing It Together we figure out what the clear (and not so clear) influences were that make up the movies we love.
Taskmaster The Podcast

173 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

This is the official Taskmaster podcast, hosted by former champion and chickpea lover, Ed Gamble. Each week, released straight after the show is broadcast on Channel 4, Ed will be joined by a special guest to dissect and discuss the latest episode. Past contestants, little Alex Horne, and even the Taskmaster himself will feature in this brand-new podcast from the producers of the BAFTA-winning comedy show.
Metalcore Nerds

211 Episodes

|

Avg Length 71m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

A weekly podcast that combines the alternative music world with all things pop culture. Reviews for Albums, TV & Movies with insights from members of your favorite bands!
Movie Wars

55 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

Movie Wars is an entertaining and informative ride through the best of cinema. We don't just review movies; we pit the greatest films, actors, and directors of all-time against one another. Many battles are fought, but only one movie will win the war.
Binge Movies: Rankings and Reviews

280 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

A movie podcast of elimination rankings and deep dive reviews to determine what movies are worthy of preservation for all time, even beyond the end times!
Entertainment Rants

178 Episodes

|

Avg Length 71m

|

Latest episode 15 days ago

Join us as our Ranters cover everything from Movies, TV, Theater and more. Brought to you by The Sub Culture Podcast Network.