Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon
Select Period Type
dropdown icon

Indie only

Top 62 Tv Reviews Podcasts

Jul 12, 2024

The Best Tv Reviews Podcasts from millions of podcasts available on the Goodpods platform and ranked by listens, ratings, comments, subscriptions and shares.

1.

Movie Lovers Unite

rank icon

-

Movie Lovers Unite
Top 10 Best Movie Lovers Unite Episodes

837 Episodes

|

Avg Length 53m

|

Latest episode 18 hours ago

share icon

Share

"Welcome to 'Movie Lovers Unite,' the podcast that celebrates the magic of cinema and brings fellow movie enthusiasts together! Join us as we delve into the world of films, discussing everything from timeless classics to the latest blockbusters. Our passionate hosts share insightful reviews, engaging discussions, behind-the-scenes insights, and exclusive interviews with filmmakers and actors. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated cinephile, 'Movie Lovers Unite' is your go-to destination for all things movies. Tune in and join the conversation as we explore the captivating stories, artistic craftsmanship, and boundless creativity that make cinema an enduring source of joy and inspiration. Lights, camera, podcast!"

Pop Culture Happy Hour
Top 10 Best Pop Culture Happy Hour Episodes

1199 Episodes

|

Avg Length 21m

|

Latest episode 1 hour ago

share icon

Share

Get obsessed with us. Five days a week, Pop Culture Happy Hour serves you recommendations and commentary on the buzziest movies, TV, music, books, videogames and more. Join arts journalists Linda Holmes, Glen Weldon, Stephen Thompson, and Aisha Harris - plus a rotating cast of guest pop culture aficionados. The Happy Hour team leaves room at the table for exploring a range of reactions and opinions on every bit of the pop universe. From lowbrow to highbrow to the stuff in between, they take it all with a shot of cheer.
Make your happy hour even happier with Pop Culture Happy Hour Plus! Your subscription supports the podcast and unlocks a sponsor-free feed. Learn more at plus.npr.org/ happyhour
Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics
Top 10 Best Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics Episodes

178 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

We love all things entertainment and we want to share that love with you! We try to keep a respectful perspective, while also sharing our opinions. Our ranking system is “Must see/buy” or “Pass”. Follow us on Twitter @TalkingSMACPod and email at [email protected]

4.

So Wizard Podcast

rank icon

-

So Wizard Podcast
Top 10 Best So Wizard Podcast Episodes

297 Episodes

|

Avg Length 56m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Three nerds review movies, tv and sometimes more! Podcasting weekly!

5.

Suns and Shadows-Cast

rank icon

3

Suns and Shadows-Cast
Top 10 Best Suns and Shadows-Cast Episodes

131 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Jeff and Kev tackle classic and cult classic tv series and films. We dive into sci-fi, fantasy, horror, etc... shows and movies that should be remembered and not forgotten. We don't stop till the screamin' starts and remain, as always, filthy and fine! Follow us on Facebook, Twitter @SunsAndShadows or Instagram @sunsandshadowscast for up to date information!

6.

Sass N Sips

rank icon

3

Sass N Sips
Top 10 Best Sass N Sips Episodes

203 Episodes

|

Avg Length 54m

|

Latest episode 16 hours ago

share icon

Share

"Drinks. Friends. Television." Welcome! Each season of our podcast we will pick a show that one of us has seen and thinks the other should watch. Our format is meant to be informal and fun so we will be drinking (responsibly) as we chat. We really hope you will listen and come along on our journey.
The Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night
Top 10 Best The Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night Episodes

147 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Throughout the day, Mr. Richardson, Mr. McDonald, and Mr. G educate America's youth. By night, however, they debate and discuss anything in the world of entertainment, and pop culture. Join us every Monday for debates, banter, and fun on the #1 public school teacher pop culture podcast in the world, the Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night.
Proud member of the Unfiltered Studios Podcast Network

Available wherever you listen to podcasts

Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @Fandalorianspod
Instagram: fandalorians.podcast

8.

TV & Us

rank icon

3

TV & Us
Top 10 Best TV & Us Episodes

61 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 4 hours ago

share icon

Share

TV & Us is a conversation show about the TV series we just can’t stop talking about. Each season, we focus on a different show, reviewing it episode by episode. Along the way, we talk with guests, give out some fake awards, and more, all with the goal of connecting with one another through TV. We invite you to hang out and watch along with us!

9.

80s TV Ladies

rank icon

2

80s TV Ladies
Top 10 Best 80s TV Ladies Episodes

63 Episodes

|

Avg Length 64m

|

Latest episode 9 days ago

share icon

Share

3-time Podcast Awards Winner. Webby nominated for Best Indie Podcast.
80s TV Ladies is dedicated to the beloved female-driven shows of the 1980s! Do you love 80s pop culture, television and fabulous women? On our show, you’ll hear a breakdown of how these shows got made, how they were influenced by the times and, in turn, how they influenced pop-culture trends to follow. We love discussing the “two-steps forward, one-step-back” lens of media-driven feminism.
Join hosts Susan Lambert Hatem and Sharon Johnson as they talk about the fabulous ladies of television: Cagney & Lacey, Designing Women, A Different World, The Golden Girls and more.
With special guests, TV creators and stars! Do these shows we hold so dear hold up? Let's find out.
Season 1: We examine three “detective duo shows” this season, with multiple episodes and awesome guests for each TV show we cover.
Scarecrow and Mrs. King
Remington Steele
Cagney & Lacey
Season 2: Multiple episodes per TV show exploring representation and behind-the-scenes insight in science fiction, drama and sitcoms!
Queer representation in 70s and 80s
9 to 5 television show
It's a Living
Designing Women
Ladies of the 80s: A Divas Christmas
Star Trek Ladies
Moonlighting
Special guests: Eugenie Ross-Leming, Martha Smith, Robin Bernheim, Stephanie Zimbalist, Evan Ball, Debbie Evans, Barney Rosenzweig, Tyne Daly, Sharon Gless, Karen Arthur, Cynthis Beemis Abrams, Matt Baume, Jane Epsensen, Drew Greenberg, Paul Kreppel, Bryan Edward Hill, Maggie Friedman, Linda Bloodworth-Thomason, Stan Zimmerman, Mary Lou Belli, Nana Visitor, Glenn Gordon Caron, Shery Main and more!
We publish every other Wednesday.
Tell us: Who should we interview and what's your favorite 80s Ladies television show? https://www.80stvladies.com
Munch My Benson: A Law & Order: SVU Podcast
Top 10 Best Munch My Benson: A Law & Order: SVU Podcast Episodes

228 Episodes

|

Avg Length 76m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Munch My Benson, the seminal SVU podcast, is the twisted spawn of co-hosts Adam Schwitters and Josh Duggan, celebrating the splendid and often wildly inappropriate lunacy found only on Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. Each week The Randomizer spits out a new episode, and they dive deep into the heinous murk before rating it in terms of overall quality, guest star performances, the degree to which the episode was problematic (the more, the better), and the depth and breadth of lives ruined (more=better). So come along for a wild ride through the uproarious darkness of the Dickwolfiverse.
Become a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/munch-my-benson-a-law-order-svu-podcast--5685940/support.

11.

K Drama Chat

rank icon

-

K Drama Chat
Top 10 Best K Drama Chat Episodes

119 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

share icon

Share

K Drama Chat is a weekly series where we take one Korean (K) Drama each season and and recap and analyze each episode. We're Joanna, Sung Hee and Jen. We love K Dramas and we want to go deep and explore the many layers and meanings of our favorite K Dramas. Here are the shows we've covered: Season 8 - Crash Landing On You Season 7 - Queen of Tears Season 6 - Gyeongseong Creature Season 5 - Mr. Queen Season 4 - 25, 21 Season 3 - Mr. Sunshine Season 2 - It's Okay to Not Be Okay Season 1 - Hotel Del Luna

12.

The Delta Flyers

rank icon

3

The Delta Flyers
Top 10 Best The Delta Flyers Episodes

220 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Garrett Wang, Robert Duncan McNeill, Terry Farrell, and Armin Shimerman as they re-watch and discuss Star Trek episodes. You will hear exclusive behind the scene stories from those who were there! Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @TheDeltaFlyers We want to thank everyone who makes this podcast possible, starting with our Production managers Megan Elise, and Rebecca McNeill. Additionally we could not make this podcast available without our Executive Producers, Co- Executive Producers, and our Producers Thank you all for your support!

13.

Sexy Unique Podcast

rank icon

1

Sexy Unique Podcast
Top 10 Best Sexy Unique Podcast Episodes

748 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 22 hours ago

share icon

Share

A podcast for geniuses, hosted by Lara Marie Schoenhals and Carey O'Donnell.


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/sexyuniquepodcast

TikTok - @sexyuniquepodcast

Instagram - @sexyuniquepod

Merch - https://sexyuniquestore.com



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

14.

The Rewatch Recap

rank icon

1

The Rewatch Recap
Top 10 Best The Rewatch Recap Episodes

98 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Join host Dustin & a special guest host every Monday as they recap a single season of a random television series, their favorite episodes of a show or a classic TV Movie.

The catch: they've already seen these before! Will the show still hold up? Will there inevitably be hilarious insights into what they used to watch?

Tune in every Monday to find out!

SHOW INFO

Instagram & Threads: @therewatchrecap

Tik Tok: @dustin_holden

Email: [email protected]

Tip: Goodpods

Theme by Dustin Holden

15.

ALFsplaining

rank icon

1

ALFsplaining
Top 10 Best ALFsplaining Episodes

22 Episodes

|

Avg Length 34m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

An episode by episode love letter to the 1980s sitcom ALF from a British perspective with Ben Baker and John Matthews.
Pod Yourself A Gun - A Rewatch Podcast
Top 10 Best Pod Yourself A Gun - A Rewatch Podcast Episodes

345 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 14 hours ago

share icon

Share

Comedians Matt Lieb and Vince Mancini watch every episode of The Sopranos, The Wire (and other future shows) and talk about it with friends, fans, actors, writers, TV critics, and anyone who loves TV as much as them.

I Hate It, Let’s Watch It
Top 10 Best I Hate It, Let’s Watch It Episodes

165 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Welcome to I Hate It, Let’s Watch It, where we watch TV shows and movies we love and then rip them apart! Join Dawn and Lisa as they tackle cinematic masterpieces such as Riverdale, Emily in Paris, Deadly Illusions, Malignant and more! If it walks that fine line between entertainment and dumpster fire, odds are we’re watching it! . Don’t forget to follow, rate and subscribe! https://linktr.ee/Ih8itletswatchit Email: [email protected] . Music credited on our website

18.

For Your Reference

rank icon

1

For Your Reference
Top 10 Best For Your Reference Episodes

312 Episodes

|

Avg Length 50m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

For Your Reference is a TV/Film Review & Interview podcast. Tomatometer-Approved publication and APA Award nominated for Best Arts & Culture podcast. Hosted by your favourite friends and lovers, KT & Oti.

19.

Hallmark of Greatness

rank icon

1

Hallmark of Greatness
Top 10 Best Hallmark of Greatness Episodes

154 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 15 days ago

share icon

Share

A comedy podcast about the greatest stories of our age, Hallmark and made for TV movies.

20.

Kermode & Mayo’s Take

rank icon

11

Kermode & Mayo’s Take
Top 10 Best Kermode & Mayo’s Take Episodes

166 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 21 hours ago

share icon

Share

The new home of Mark Kermode and Simon Mayo. They’re back, and it’s bigger, and better and larger-er and more-er. Film reviews, TV reviews, and all your conversation around movie and non-movie related stuff. Plus a whole bunch of recommendations to watch in cinemas, on all streaming services and on physical media. As well as the film and TV reviews, Mark and Simon will be talking about anything and everything. Punctuation, Thunderbirds, obscure German pop music, fax machines, subtitles, MRI scans, magic, school assemblies, Scandinavia, and don’t forget the dad jokes. EXCLUSIVE NordVPN Deal ➼ https://nordvpn.com/take Try it risk-free now with a 30-day money-back guarantee! Want more Kermode & Mayo? Subscribe to Kermode & Mayo’s Extra Takes for ad-free listening plus access to our subscriber-exclusive show - TAKE TWO, new episodes every Monday. Subscribe today on Apple Podcasts by clicking try free at the top of our show page. If you’re not a fruit-based person, never fear! Subscribe at Extratakes.com to get access on your preferred podcast platform. There's more to discover at kermodeandmayo.com. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Advent Calendar House - TV Holiday & Christmas Specials
Top 10 Best Advent Calendar House - TV Holiday & Christmas Specials Episodes

158 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

A salute to all TV holiday specials, but mostly the Christmas ones. Revisit 12 holiday classics and not-so-classics each December and July.

22.

We'll Bring The Popcorn

rank icon

New

We'll Bring The Popcorn
Top 10 Best We'll Bring The Popcorn Episodes

27 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Every week we bring you the top news stories in the entertainment industry along with the latest film reviews and discussions on the hottest TV shows out.

Buffy the Gilmore Slayer: A Buffy and Gilmore Girls Podcast
Top 10 Best Buffy the Gilmore Slayer: A Buffy and Gilmore Girls Podcast Episodes

209 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

share icon

Share

The one and only Gilmore Girls AND Buffy the Vampire Slayer podcast brought to you by comedians/real life couple Bryan Morris & Stacey Kulow. Bryan grew up obsessed with Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Stacey is a huge Gilmore Girls fan, but neither of them have ever seen the other's favorite show. Together they watch their way through both excellent 7-season series, discussing an episode from each show every week, in an attempt to figure out which show is better. Bryan & Stacey are New York-based writer/performers, both born and raised in the Midwest. They met doing improv in Madison, Wisconsin and have been together for over a decade.

24.

Deck The Hallmark

rank icon

3

Deck The Hallmark
Top 10 Best Deck The Hallmark Episodes

1237 Episodes

|

Avg Length 46m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

You did it! You found your new favorite podcast! Congrats! Join Bran, Dan, and friends as they attempt to watch and review made-for-tv movies. Just a bunch of friends...watching made-for-tv movies. What could go wrong? Watch us EXCLUSIVELY on Philo - philo.tv/dth Listen ad-free at bramblejamplus.com Follow us - Instagram: @hallmarkpodcast Twitter: @hallmarkpodcast Facebook: Deck The Hallmark Podcast *Deck the Hallmark is NOT affiliated with Hallmark Media*
Queers Gone By with Kate Butch and Caitlin Powell
Top 10 Best Queers Gone By with Kate Butch and Caitlin Powell Episodes

202 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Notorious comedy queers Caitlin Powell (flame-haired stand-up menace) and big idiot from RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Kate Butch are delving deep into their childhoods, reliving films, TV shows, and snacks, to see if there’s any way of pinpointing the things that made them the queer icons they are today. For a healthy serving of nostalgia through the gayest lens imaginable, tune in to Queers Gone By every Throwback Thursgay! From the CBBC classic Tracy Beaker to Disney Channel favourites like Hannah Montana, via niche Dutch cartoon Help! I’m A Fish, we’ve been taking a trip down memory lane every week to discover the things that made us queer, camp and generally iconic! Queers Gone By is your one stop shop for nostalgia and the unpacking of repressed childhood memories (but in a fun way)! Got an idea for something for us to review? Thinking ’these are things that made me queer’? Follow us at @queersgoneby and let us know!
Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast
Top 10 Best Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast Episodes

636 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Mission Log is a Roddenberry Entertainment podcast with the sole purpose of exploring the Star Trek universe one episode at a time. That’s right, this podcast will cover six different series and 30 seasons of television by journeying into every one of the 726 episodes with a single mission: to explore, debate and discuss one of the largest science fiction phenomena of all time, Star Trek. Starting with The Original Series’ initial pilot and continuing chronologically until we reach the last episode of Star Trek: Enterprise, each week our hosts will tackle a single episode, delving into the most historical and hysterical science fiction that Star Trek has to offer. Along with a variety of guests and interviews, Mission Log will attempt to reach Star Trek’s ethical subtext, understand it’s complex metaphors and finally figure out what was the trouble with those tribbles. Explore strange new details. Seek out new perspectives; deeper understandings. Boldly go where so many of us love to go, again and again. Join us for Mission Log!

27.

Pink Shade

rank icon

3

Pink Shade
Top 10 Best Pink Shade Episodes

824 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Mary Payne Gilbert on Pink Shade for the best takedowns and breakdowns of your favorite reality TV. MP recaps the shows we all love (and love to hate) three times a week with rotating co-hosts. MP covers the 90 Day Fiance franchise, Love After Lockup franchise, as well as Bravo shows. From Mugshot Monday to Shades of Bravo on Thursdays, Mary Payne and her guests will untangle the complexities, love lives, family relationships, and general ridiculousness of the fascinating people on Bravo, WeTV, TLC and more!

28.

Wrong Opinions Only

rank icon

3

Wrong Opinions Only
Top 10 Best Wrong Opinions Only Episodes

200 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Best friends, Kayla and Justin share all their wrong opinions and review a new entertainment topic every week. Twitter: WrongOpinionsJK Instagram: WrongOpinionsOnly
Streaming Things - a "House of the Dragon" Podcast
Top 10 Best Streaming Things - a "House of the Dragon" Podcast Episodes

422 Episodes

|

Avg Length 84m

|

Latest episode 22 hours ago

share icon

Share

Hosts Steve and Chris (along with a rotating cast of much smarter people) discuss the most popular TV and Film properties in pop culture history. Episode by episode, movie by movie. It’s NSFW, irreverent, but earnest, like hanging out in the living room with your best friends. We’re streaming things! Join the conversation at [email protected]

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

30.

Dang Ol Venture Boyz

rank icon

3

Dang Ol Venture Boyz
Top 10 Best Dang Ol Venture Boyz Episodes

150 Episodes

|

Avg Length 79m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

share icon

Share

A weekly retrospective rewatch of the Adult Swim Classic Cartoon, ”The Venture Brothers”, formerly a ”King of the Hill” rewatch.
The White Rocket Babylon 5 Review Podcast
Top 10 Best The White Rocket Babylon 5 Review Podcast Episodes

86 Episodes

|

Avg Length 82m

|

Latest episode 10 days ago

share icon

Share

Van Allen Plexico & Andy Fix, along with occasional guests, dig deep into all things "Babylon 5," discussing each episode's Themes and Influences, Best Moments, Notes and Factoids, Guest Stars, and Episode Ratings and Evaluations, among other topics. This podcast does NOT spoil future episodes of the series.

32.

The Amazing Nerd Show

rank icon

3

The Amazing Nerd Show
Top 10 Best The Amazing Nerd Show Episodes

339 Episodes

|

Avg Length 99m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

A show for Nerds by Nerds! We discuss all the latest news and rumors in Nerdom! From Film Reviews, to Comic Books, Horror, Video Games, & Wrestling, we cover it all! We‘re your Nerd Hub For Pop Culture!

33.

THE SITH LIST

rank icon

3

THE SITH LIST
Top 10 Best THE SITH LIST Episodes

409 Episodes

|

Avg Length 92m

|

Latest episode 21 hours ago

share icon

Share

Your WEEK IN GEEK podcast. The Sith List is composed of a group of people with different cultural backgrounds and experiences, you might call us the United Nations of Fandom. We all come together once a week to bring you the latest in Fandom and of course to.....“SHOOT the SITH.”
No Filter With Zack Peter
Top 10 Best No Filter With Zack Peter Episodes

866 Episodes

|

Avg Length 43m

|

Latest episode 13 hours ago

share icon

Share

Serving you the hottest reality TV and pop culture tea all week long! From the latest news on the Real Housewives, deep dives into celebrity legal scandals, and unfiltered conversations with your favorite stars - Zack Peter has you covered. And he always keeps receipts. For more, follow @nofilterwithzack @justplainzack

35.

The Real Brady Bros

rank icon

3

The Real Brady Bros
Top 10 Best The Real Brady Bros Episodes

186 Episodes

|

Avg Length 39m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Episodic recap podcast featuring two of the legends of the iconic Brady Bunch, Christopher Knight and Barry Williams. Every week, The Brady Bros will recap a particular episode of the iconic Brady Bunch, recollect on the production, the adventure, the misadventure, the reaction and how each show resonated with the viewers. They’ll also delve into how the show relates to the present day with special guests who love and live all things Brady. One thing’s for sure: The Bradys will live in Americana forever, and we’re here to make sure that podcast listeners become privy to every detail! The show is Produced by Jordan Fehr, Executive Produced by Ed Mann of Wynnefield Productions, Paul Anderson and Nick Panella of Workhouse Media.
She's Speaking with Emily Hanks
Top 10 Best She's Speaking with Emily Hanks Episodes

448 Episodes

|

Avg Length 77m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Recaps 👏 Lives 👏 Gossip Love Island recaps every Wednesday and Saturday at 3pm PT Real Housewives of Orange County Season 18 recaps every Friday at 5pm PT Weekly Wrap Up LIVE on YouTube every Sunday at 10am PT Vanderpump Rules Season 6 revisit - new episode every Tuesday at 9am PT
Another Below Deck Podcast
Top 10 Best Another Below Deck Podcast Episodes

430 Episodes

|

Avg Length 48m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

The nautical naughty boys of reality TV podcasting are back to cover Bravo's hit TV Show Below Deck!
We Needed Roads Podcast
Top 10 Best We Needed Roads Podcast Episodes

103 Episodes

|

Avg Length 79m

|

Latest episode 11 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Neil Gregory, David Llong, Jose Lopez Jr & Ben-Lord as they delve into all the latest TV, film and geekery news

Next Stop Everywhere: The Doctor Who Podcast
Top 10 Best Next Stop Everywhere: The Doctor Who Podcast Episodes

332 Episodes

|

Avg Length 82m

|

Latest episode 11 days ago

share icon

Share

Charles Skaggs & Jesse Jackson are your guides to Doctor Who, the world's longest-running SF series. All of time and space...Where do you wanna start?

40.

Crusher Convo Podcast

rank icon

3

Crusher Convo Podcast
Top 10 Best Crusher Convo Podcast Episodes

7 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 12 days ago

share icon

Share

A deep dive of different topics and characters through the eyes of Dr. Beverly Crusher and the Crusher Family. Where we are Crushing the Conversation, One episode at a Time! (Not affiliated with Gates McFadden. Fan Podcast ONLY!)

DCOM Descendants - A DCOM Podcast
Top 10 Best DCOM Descendants - A DCOM Podcast Episodes

26 Episodes

|

Avg Length 56m

|

Latest episode 18 minutes ago

share icon

Share

“DCOM Descendants” - A DCOM Podcast is a celebration of the movies that defined a generation - Disney Channel Original Movies. Brandon and Erin grew up watching and loving DCOMs and Daniel has never seen one! We will work our way chronologically through the DCOMs, reviewing them, seeing how they hold up to our original viewing, and getting Daniel’s fresh perspective.

42.

Real Moms of Bravo

rank icon

3

Real Moms of Bravo
Top 10 Best Real Moms of Bravo Episodes

431 Episodes

|

Avg Length 39m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Listen to real moms and long time friends Abby and Vanessa recap your favorite Bravo two times a week. They’ll dive into all their favorite shows including Housewives, Vanderpump Rules, Southern Charm and if you ask nicely they’ll add listeners requested shows too. Plus a weekend bonus sharing all the hot Bravo and pop culture tea. These moms know that balancing kids, work, and Bravo can be tough so they’re here to help you out!

43.

Solomonster Sounds Off

rank icon

2

Solomonster Sounds Off
Top 10 Best Solomonster Sounds Off Episodes

1237 Episodes

|

Avg Length 118m

|

Latest episode 15 hours ago

share icon

Share

Solomonster Sounds Off tackles the good, the bad and the ugly from the world of pro wrestling
Last Best Hope for Conversation - A Babylon 5 podcast
Top 10 Best Last Best Hope for Conversation - A Babylon 5 podcast Episodes

149 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

A series of podcasts covering myriad topics. From genre TV, to old & new technology, product reviews & recommendations, and many other things. Brought to you by Jesse Jackson (Next Stop Everywhere, Storming the Castle), Karen Lindsay (Witness Prophecies, Chester's Mill Gazette), & Lou Sytsma (Fringe Benefits Incorporated, The Stephen King Podcast).

45.

When Harry met Movies

rank icon

2

When Harry met Movies
Top 10 Best When Harry met Movies Episodes

155 Episodes

|

Avg Length 37m

|

Latest episode 5 hours ago

share icon

Share

Listen along to my son Harry and myself as we review and discuss films from my childhood.

46.

Every Frame A Pause

rank icon

2

Every Frame A Pause
Top 10 Best Every Frame A Pause Episodes

305 Episodes

|

Avg Length 418m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Every Frame A Pause is a podcast on youtube hosted by MauLer, Rag's & Fringy, where they discuss various forms of media, be it movies, TV or games. Check out their YouTube channels: MauLerYT | Rags | Fringy Check out the unofficial website: www.efap.me

HOTD: A House of the Dragon Podcast
Top 10 Best HOTD: A House of the Dragon Podcast Episodes

433 Episodes

|

Avg Length 76m

|

Latest episode 8 hours ago

share icon

Share

Jim and A.Ron review each week's episode of HBO's House of the Dragon and your feedback.
The Twilight Zone Podcast
Top 10 Best The Twilight Zone Podcast Episodes

301 Episodes

|

Avg Length 44m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Tom Elliot in the Rondo award winning Twilight Zone Podcast. A journey through Rod Serling’s classic television series. With reviews, interviews and readings from The Twilight Zone...
Become a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/the-twilight-zone-podcast--5856481/support.

49.

The Nomads of Fantasy

rank icon

2

The Nomads of Fantasy
Top 10 Best The Nomads of Fantasy Episodes

183 Episodes

|

Avg Length 83m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

This podcast is dedicated to exploring the fictional worlds across movies, TV shows, and video games.

Join Brandon, Eric, and Dave as they explain the stories, characters, performances, and productions in all genres. From sci-fi thrillers to animes to arthouse films to indie video games, we embrace all universes as our home.

Each episode engrosses listeners with sounds and music from the topic and always ends with a clever round of trivia!

We are not fanboys. We will give any fictional creation a chance to be explored. We promise to look for the good even in the bad, because we understand how hard it is to make something, especially at a large scale.

This is why we call ourselves The Nomads of Fantasy. We want to visit the fantastical! We want to see what people are capable of creating! So please, come with us and experience what we experienced.

And with that... safe travels, nomads.

50.

Off the Rack Reviews

rank icon

2

Off the Rack Reviews
Top 10 Best Off the Rack Reviews Episodes

273 Episodes

|

Avg Length 92m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Listen to Tiff and Sal from ComicPop talk all about your favorite new comic books, movies, and TV shows!
We’re Listening: A Frasier Podcast
Top 10 Best We’re Listening: A Frasier Podcast Episodes

170 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Will, Kie and Steve discuss an episode of Frasier each week, challenging each other with trivia and talking about why they love the show so much. By fans, for fans.
This podcast collects many of the Podcastica network shows in a single place, for your convenience. We have in-depth, fun conversations about TV shows like House of the Dragon, Interview with the Vampire, Dead Boy Detectives, Echo, What If...?, Squid Games, Monarch: Legacy of Monsters, Loki, Ahsoka, The White Lotus, Yellowjackets, From, The Rings of Power, The Handmaid’s Tale, Andor, Poker Face, Extraordinary, Dead to Me, and more.
For standalone versions of all of our podcasts, head on over to podcastica.com. They could use some love.
We're Podcastica, and we've been doing episode-by-episode deep dives into amazing TV for over a decade now. We're fans, and we aim to enhance your experience of these shows.
Alright Mary: All Things RuPaul's Drag Race
Top 10 Best Alright Mary: All Things RuPaul's Drag Race Episodes

857 Episodes

|

Avg Length 77m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Alright Mary is two parts Drag Race viewing party, one part queer studies lecture and a healthy dose of obscure pop culture references, all wrapped in a nuanced layer of dad jokes and pun-offs served weekly with a side of piping-hot tea.
Overly Animated Miraculous Ladybug Podcasts
Top 10 Best Overly Animated Miraculous Ladybug Podcasts Episodes

173 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 25 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Ladybug experts Dylan, Delaney, & April who’ve been podcasting on Miraculous Ladybug since Season 1 to talk about the latest Ladybug episodes and other fun topics! We actually like this show and think it’s really good, but also very intentionally absurd and fun :)
Spark of Rebellion, A Star Wars Podcast
Top 10 Best Spark of Rebellion, A Star Wars Podcast Episodes

241 Episodes

|

Avg Length 48m

|

Latest episode 14 days ago

share icon

Share

For all the Star Wars enthusiasts out there, we've got your weekly fix! Life can get busy, but don't let it keep you from your first love – Star Wars. Spark of Rebellion is here to bridge the gap, delivering a comprehensive roundup of Star Wars news in a digestible and fun format. Whether you're a prequel aficionado, original trilogy devotee, or sequel enthusiast, our podcast covers it all – from movies and animation to books, comics, and the latest rumours circulating in the galaxy far, far away! Produced by Garry Aylott and Mark Asquith, the podcast releases every single Saturday. Whether you're commuting, hitting the gym, walking the dog, or just tidying up at home, Spark of Rebellion is your go-to Star Wars companion, ensuring you stay connected to the epic universe you adore! Fuel the force behind Spark of Rebellion! Support us and score exclusive perks like laptop stickers, limited edition merchandise, and access to premium content. Your backing keeps the podcast going, ensuring regular updates and improved production. Join our community at https://sparkofrebellion.com/support and let's explore the Star Wars galaxy together! Brought to you by the Nerd Podcasts network at https://www.nerdpodcasts.com (NerdPodcasts.com) This podcast uses the following third-party services for analysis: OP3 - https://op3.dev/privacy Podcorn - https://podcorn.com/privacy Chartable - https://chartable.com/privacy
Carrying Wayward: A Supernatural Podcast
Top 10 Best Carrying Wayward: A Supernatural Podcast Episodes

204 Episodes

|

Avg Length 46m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

share icon

Share

Friends and co-hosts Drew Shulman and Marie Vigouroux explore TV show Supernatural. With a focus on character narrative, growth and relationships, they offer a critique of the show’s lore, production and writing decisions. Whether you are a long-time fan or a newcomer, join Drew and Marie weekly as they parse through 15 seasons of Sam, Dean, and, of course, pie.
Monster Of The Week: A Supernatural Podcast
Top 10 Best Monster Of The Week: A Supernatural Podcast Episodes

296 Episodes

|

Avg Length 93m

|

Latest episode 8 months ago

share icon

Share

Monster of the Week is a creepy but necessary podcast covering each and every episode of the TV show Supernatural. We've got hunks, goofs, hunks, deep insights into the emotional state of two brothers and their relationship, HUNKS, and a bizarre and often irreverent (but somehow also extremely sincere) take on the world of #SPN. Join us, Chris Mosher and Jeremy Greer, as we discuss the good, the bad, and the hunks.
Two Bandits Watching Bluey
Top 10 Best Two Bandits Watching Bluey Episodes

164 Episodes

|

Avg Length 35m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

What up party people! Join Greg and Miek, two fathers who are chronologically jumping into every single episode, every Monday and find out why Bandit Heeler is the best father ever, in this world of Bluey! Feel free to find us @WatchingBluey on Twitter or email us at [email protected]!!
Grey 17 - A Babylon 5 Podcast
Top 10 Best Grey 17 - A Babylon 5 Podcast Episodes

142 Episodes

|

Avg Length 77m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Experience Babylon 5 for the first time all over again with the Grey 17 crew! Join a group of B5 super fans and complete newbies as we experience every episode of the landmark series. We will have spoiler free reviews of each episode, and then those rewatching the show can join us beyond the rim where we discuss spoilers and the show as a whole. Become a Patreon supporter!: https://www.patreon.com/Grey17Podcast
Everyone's Business (But Mine) with Kara Berry
Top 10 Best Everyone's Business (But Mine) with Kara Berry Episodes

742 Episodes

|

Avg Length 71m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Everyone's Business But Mine is a weekly journey through all the mess of reality TV, pop culture, and internet culture. I'm Kara Berry, your host and fellow busybody.

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

61.

BravBros

rank icon

2

BravBros
Top 10 Best BravBros Episodes

235 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 2 hours ago

share icon

Share

Steel and Shooter are just your everyday guys that begrudgingly fell into the Bravo world only to be entranced by the allure that is Bravo TV. On this show you’ll hear their takes on the hot topics from all things Bravo. A podcast by dudes for everyone!
We'll Bring The Popcorn
Top 10 Best We'll Bring The Popcorn Episodes

27 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Every week we bring you the top news stories in the entertainment industry along with the latest film reviews and discussions on the hottest TV shows out.

TV Reviews Podcasts

TV reviews podcasts are audio shows that provide in-depth analysis and critique of popular TV series. Hosted by expert reviewers, these podcasts offer insightful commentary on all aspects of the show, from the writing and acting to the cinematography and production design. Listeners can expect to hear detailed reviews of the latest episodes, with commentary on the show's strengths and weaknesses. Some TV reviews podcasts also provide context by comparing the show to similar programs in its genre or by examining the cultural significance of the show.

Top 100 TV Reviews Podcasts

TV reviews podcasts offer a valuable resource for viewers who want to deepen their understanding and appreciation of their favorite shows. Our listeners have taken the liberty of rating the top TV reviews podcasts for you. So, whether you're looking for critical analysis or simply want to hear other people's opinions, TV reviews podcasts provide a thoughtful and engaging way to engage with your favorite TV series.

What's the best TV reviews podcast now in 2024?

Goodpods aggregates the best Tv Reviews podcasts people are choosing to right now. From Tv Reviews-favorites to new releases, these shows are guaranteed to be entertaining and informative. Check out the top-rated Tv Reviews podcasts in 2024 according to the Goodpods list. Explore our popular categories like Tv & Film PodcastsTrue Stories Podcasts, and TV Podcasts.

Frequently Asked Questions About TV Reviews Podcasts

What are TV Reviews Podcasts?

TV Reviews Podcasts are audio programs dedicated to critiquing and discussing television shows across various genres. These podcasts offer a platform for hosts and guests to share their insights, analyses, and opinions on the latest and classic TV series. Whether delving into specific episodes, seasons, or entire series, TV Reviews Podcasts provide a space for engaging discussions about the world of television.

How can TV review podcasts benefit TV enthusiasts and viewers?

TV Reviews Podcasts benefit TV enthusiasts and viewers by offering thoughtful critiques, analyses, and reviews of television content. Listeners gain insights into the strengths, weaknesses, and nuances of different shows, helping them make informed decisions about what to watch. These podcasts also create a community for fans to share their perspectives and engage in discussions about their favorite TV programs.

What topics are commonly covered in TV Reviews Podcasts?

TV Reviews Podcasts cover a diverse range of topics, including episode reviews, season analyses, discussions on character development, insights into storytelling techniques, and explorations of overarching themes within TV series. Additionally, podcasts may touch on the production quality, performances of the cast, and the cultural impact of specific shows.

Can you recommend some popular TV Reviews Podcasts?

Certainly! Some well-regarded TV review podcasts include "Binge Mode," "The Televerse," and "TV Talk Machine." These podcasts feature a mix of expert analyses, fan discussions, and reviews across a wide range of television genres, catering to the diverse interests of TV enthusiasts.

Are TV Reviews Podcasts suitable for both casual viewers and dedicated TV aficionados?

Yes, TV Reviews Podcasts are designed to be inclusive for both casual viewers and dedicated TV aficionados. They provide content that ranges from casual discussions for viewers looking for light commentary to in-depth analyses and critiques for those seeking a more profound understanding of their favorite TV shows.