Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon
Select Period Type
dropdown icon

Indie only

Top 32 Tv Reviews Podcasts

Jul 14, 2024

The Best Tv Reviews Podcasts from millions of podcasts available on the Goodpods platform and ranked by listens, ratings, comments, subscriptions and shares.

1.

Movie Lovers Unite

rank icon

-

Movie Lovers Unite
Top 10 Best Movie Lovers Unite Episodes

838 Episodes

|

Avg Length 53m

|

Latest episode 15 hours ago

share icon

Share

"Welcome to 'Movie Lovers Unite,' the podcast that celebrates the magic of cinema and brings fellow movie enthusiasts together! Join us as we delve into the world of films, discussing everything from timeless classics to the latest blockbusters. Our passionate hosts share insightful reviews, engaging discussions, behind-the-scenes insights, and exclusive interviews with filmmakers and actors. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated cinephile, 'Movie Lovers Unite' is your go-to destination for all things movies. Tune in and join the conversation as we explore the captivating stories, artistic craftsmanship, and boundless creativity that make cinema an enduring source of joy and inspiration. Lights, camera, podcast!"

Pop Culture Happy Hour
Top 10 Best Pop Culture Happy Hour Episodes

1199 Episodes

|

Avg Length 21m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Get obsessed with us. Five days a week, Pop Culture Happy Hour serves you recommendations and commentary on the buzziest movies, TV, music, books, videogames and more. Join arts journalists Linda Holmes, Glen Weldon, Stephen Thompson, and Aisha Harris - plus a rotating cast of guest pop culture aficionados. The Happy Hour team leaves room at the table for exploring a range of reactions and opinions on every bit of the pop universe. From lowbrow to highbrow to the stuff in between, they take it all with a shot of cheer.
Make your happy hour even happier with Pop Culture Happy Hour Plus! Your subscription supports the podcast and unlocks a sponsor-free feed. Learn more at plus.npr.org/ happyhour
Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics
Top 10 Best Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics Episodes

178 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

We love all things entertainment and we want to share that love with you! We try to keep a respectful perspective, while also sharing our opinions. Our ranking system is “Must see/buy” or “Pass”. Follow us on Twitter @TalkingSMACPod and email at [email protected]

4.

Suns and Shadows-Cast

rank icon

2

Suns and Shadows-Cast
Top 10 Best Suns and Shadows-Cast Episodes

131 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Jeff and Kev tackle classic and cult classic tv series and films. We dive into sci-fi, fantasy, horror, etc... shows and movies that should be remembered and not forgotten. We don't stop till the screamin' starts and remain, as always, filthy and fine! Follow us on Facebook, Twitter @SunsAndShadows or Instagram @sunsandshadowscast for up to date information!

5.

So Wizard Podcast

rank icon

2

So Wizard Podcast
Top 10 Best So Wizard Podcast Episodes

297 Episodes

|

Avg Length 56m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Three nerds review movies, tv and sometimes more! Podcasting weekly!

6.

TV & Us

rank icon

1

TV & Us
Top 10 Best TV & Us Episodes

61 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

TV & Us is a conversation show about the TV series we just can’t stop talking about. Each season, we focus on a different show, reviewing it episode by episode. Along the way, we talk with guests, give out some fake awards, and more, all with the goal of connecting with one another through TV. We invite you to hang out and watch along with us!

7.

The Delta Flyers

rank icon

1

The Delta Flyers
Top 10 Best The Delta Flyers Episodes

220 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

Join Garrett Wang, Robert Duncan McNeill, Terry Farrell, and Armin Shimerman as they re-watch and discuss Star Trek episodes. You will hear exclusive behind the scene stories from those who were there! Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @TheDeltaFlyers We want to thank everyone who makes this podcast possible, starting with our Production managers Megan Elise, and Rebecca McNeill. Additionally we could not make this podcast available without our Executive Producers, Co- Executive Producers, and our Producers Thank you all for your support!

8.

Sass N Sips

rank icon

1

Sass N Sips
Top 10 Best Sass N Sips Episodes

203 Episodes

|

Avg Length 54m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

"Drinks. Friends. Television." Welcome! Each season of our podcast we will pick a show that one of us has seen and thinks the other should watch. Our format is meant to be informal and fun so we will be drinking (responsibly) as we chat. We really hope you will listen and come along on our journey.
We'll Bring The Popcorn
Top 10 Best We'll Bring The Popcorn Episodes

27 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

Every week we bring you the top news stories in the entertainment industry along with the latest film reviews and discussions on the hottest TV shows out.

The Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night
Top 10 Best The Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night Episodes

147 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

Throughout the day, Mr. Richardson, Mr. McDonald, and Mr. G educate America's youth. By night, however, they debate and discuss anything in the world of entertainment, and pop culture. Join us every Monday for debates, banter, and fun on the #1 public school teacher pop culture podcast in the world, the Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night.
Proud member of the Unfiltered Studios Podcast Network

Available wherever you listen to podcasts

Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @Fandalorianspod
Instagram: fandalorians.podcast

11.

80s TV Ladies

rank icon

-

80s TV Ladies
Top 10 Best 80s TV Ladies Episodes

63 Episodes

|

Avg Length 64m

|

Latest episode 10 days ago

share icon

Share

3-time Podcast Awards Winner. Webby nominated for Best Indie Podcast.
80s TV Ladies is dedicated to the beloved female-driven shows of the 1980s! Do you love 80s pop culture, television and fabulous women? On our show, you’ll hear a breakdown of how these shows got made, how they were influenced by the times and, in turn, how they influenced pop-culture trends to follow. We love discussing the “two-steps forward, one-step-back” lens of media-driven feminism.
Join hosts Susan Lambert Hatem and Sharon Johnson as they talk about the fabulous ladies of television: Cagney & Lacey, Designing Women, A Different World, The Golden Girls and more.
With special guests, TV creators and stars! Do these shows we hold so dear hold up? Let's find out.
Season 1: We examine three “detective duo shows” this season, with multiple episodes and awesome guests for each TV show we cover.
Scarecrow and Mrs. King
Remington Steele
Cagney & Lacey
Season 2: Multiple episodes per TV show exploring representation and behind-the-scenes insight in science fiction, drama and sitcoms!
Queer representation in 70s and 80s
9 to 5 television show
It's a Living
Designing Women
Ladies of the 80s: A Divas Christmas
Star Trek Ladies
Moonlighting
Special guests: Eugenie Ross-Leming, Martha Smith, Robin Bernheim, Stephanie Zimbalist, Evan Ball, Debbie Evans, Barney Rosenzweig, Tyne Daly, Sharon Gless, Karen Arthur, Cynthis Beemis Abrams, Matt Baume, Jane Epsensen, Drew Greenberg, Paul Kreppel, Bryan Edward Hill, Maggie Friedman, Linda Bloodworth-Thomason, Stan Zimmerman, Mary Lou Belli, Nana Visitor, Glenn Gordon Caron, Shery Main and more!
We publish every other Wednesday.
Tell us: Who should we interview and what's your favorite 80s Ladies television show? https://www.80stvladies.com
Advent Calendar House - TV Holiday & Christmas Specials
Top 10 Best Advent Calendar House - TV Holiday & Christmas Specials Episodes

159 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 21 hours ago

share icon

Share

A salute to all TV holiday specials, but mostly the Christmas ones. Revisit 12 holiday classics and not-so-classics each December and July.

13.

Dang Ol Venture Boyz

rank icon

13

Dang Ol Venture Boyz
Top 10 Best Dang Ol Venture Boyz Episodes

151 Episodes

|

Avg Length 79m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

A weekly retrospective rewatch of the Adult Swim Classic Cartoon, ”The Venture Brothers”, formerly a ”King of the Hill” rewatch.
Buffy the Gilmore Slayer: A Buffy and Gilmore Girls Podcast
Top 10 Best Buffy the Gilmore Slayer: A Buffy and Gilmore Girls Podcast Episodes

210 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

The one and only Gilmore Girls AND Buffy the Vampire Slayer podcast brought to you by comedians/real life couple Bryan Morris & Stacey Kulow. Bryan grew up obsessed with Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Stacey is a huge Gilmore Girls fan, but neither of them have ever seen the other's favorite show. Together they watch their way through both excellent 7-season series, discussing an episode from each show every week, in an attempt to figure out which show is better. Bryan & Stacey are New York-based writer/performers, both born and raised in the Midwest. They met doing improv in Madison, Wisconsin and have been together for over a decade.
Greatest Trek: New Star Trek Reviewed
Top 10 Best Greatest Trek: New Star Trek Reviewed Episodes

290 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

The unofficial, irreverent and filthy aftershow for all the new Star Trek television: Discovery, Picard, Lower Decks, Short Treks, Prodigy, Strange New Worlds, and anything else they throw at us. Each Friday after a new episode of Star Trek, Adam and Ben recap, review and roast all the New Trek. Check out our other show, The Greatest Generation, a Star Trek podcast by a couple of guys who are a little bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast!

16.

Sexy Unique Podcast

rank icon

1

Sexy Unique Podcast
Top 10 Best Sexy Unique Podcast Episodes

748 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

A podcast for geniuses, hosted by Lara Marie Schoenhals and Carey O'Donnell.


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/sexyuniquepodcast

TikTok - @sexyuniquepodcast

Instagram - @sexyuniquepod

Merch - https://sexyuniquestore.com



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

17.

Deck The Hallmark

rank icon

5

Deck The Hallmark
Top 10 Best Deck The Hallmark Episodes

1238 Episodes

|

Avg Length 46m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

You did it! You found your new favorite podcast! Congrats! Join Bran, Dan, and friends as they attempt to watch and review made-for-tv movies. Just a bunch of friends...watching made-for-tv movies. What could go wrong? Watch us EXCLUSIVELY on Philo - philo.tv/dth Listen ad-free at bramblejamplus.com Follow us - Instagram: @hallmarkpodcast Twitter: @hallmarkpodcast Facebook: Deck The Hallmark Podcast *Deck the Hallmark is NOT affiliated with Hallmark Media*
DCOM Descendants - A DCOM Podcast
Top 10 Best DCOM Descendants - A DCOM Podcast Episodes

26 Episodes

|

Avg Length 56m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

“DCOM Descendants” - A DCOM Podcast is a celebration of the movies that defined a generation - Disney Channel Original Movies. Brandon and Erin grew up watching and loving DCOMs and Daniel has never seen one! We will work our way chronologically through the DCOMs, reviewing them, seeing how they hold up to our original viewing, and getting Daniel’s fresh perspective.
Another Below Deck Podcast
Top 10 Best Another Below Deck Podcast Episodes

430 Episodes

|

Avg Length 48m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

The nautical naughty boys of reality TV podcasting are back to cover Bravo's hit TV Show Below Deck!

20.

קרב הממזרים

rank icon

3

קרב הממזרים
Top 10 Best קרב הממזרים Episodes

32 Episodes

|

Avg Length 95m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

share icon

Share

בית הפודיום מציג: קרב הממזרים, פודקאסט לעולם של אש וקרח. רביד פלוטניק ותומר ספירשטיין צוללים עמוק לצפייה מחדש במשחקי הכס ובית הדרקון, עם ניתוח מעמיק, תיאוריות והרחבות של הסדרות המוכרות והפופולריות בעולם. יש לכם שאלות או תוספות? [email protected]
I Hate It, Let’s Watch It
Top 10 Best I Hate It, Let’s Watch It Episodes

165 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Welcome to I Hate It, Let’s Watch It, where we watch TV shows and movies we love and then rip them apart! Join Dawn and Lisa as they tackle cinematic masterpieces such as Riverdale, Emily in Paris, Deadly Illusions, Malignant and more! If it walks that fine line between entertainment and dumpster fire, odds are we’re watching it! . Don’t forget to follow, rate and subscribe! https://linktr.ee/Ih8itletswatchit Email: [email protected] . Music credited on our website
Kermode & Mayo’s Take
Top 10 Best Kermode & Mayo’s Take Episodes

166 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

The new home of Mark Kermode and Simon Mayo. They’re back, and it’s bigger, and better and larger-er and more-er. Film reviews, TV reviews, and all your conversation around movie and non-movie related stuff. Plus a whole bunch of recommendations to watch in cinemas, on all streaming services and on physical media. As well as the film and TV reviews, Mark and Simon will be talking about anything and everything. Punctuation, Thunderbirds, obscure German pop music, fax machines, subtitles, MRI scans, magic, school assemblies, Scandinavia, and don’t forget the dad jokes. EXCLUSIVE NordVPN Deal ➼ https://nordvpn.com/take Try it risk-free now with a 30-day money-back guarantee! Want more Kermode & Mayo? Subscribe to Kermode & Mayo’s Extra Takes for ad-free listening plus access to our subscriber-exclusive show - TAKE TWO, new episodes every Monday. Subscribe today on Apple Podcasts by clicking try free at the top of our show page. If you’re not a fruit-based person, never fear! Subscribe at Extratakes.com to get access on your preferred podcast platform. There's more to discover at kermodeandmayo.com. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

23.

K Drama Chat

rank icon

2

K Drama Chat
Top 10 Best K Drama Chat Episodes

120 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

K Drama Chat is a weekly series where we take one Korean (K) Drama each season and and recap and analyze each episode. We're Joanna, Sung Hee and Jen. We love K Dramas and we want to go deep and explore the many layers and meanings of our favorite K Dramas. Here are the shows we've covered: Season 8 - Crash Landing On You Season 7 - Queen of Tears Season 6 - Gyeongseong Creature Season 5 - Mr. Queen Season 4 - 25, 21 Season 3 - Mr. Sunshine Season 2 - It's Okay to Not Be Okay Season 1 - Hotel Del Luna
Queers Gone By with Kate Butch and Caitlin Powell
Top 10 Best Queers Gone By with Kate Butch and Caitlin Powell Episodes

202 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Notorious comedy queers Caitlin Powell (flame-haired stand-up menace) and big idiot from RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Kate Butch are delving deep into their childhoods, reliving films, TV shows, and snacks, to see if there’s any way of pinpointing the things that made them the queer icons they are today. For a healthy serving of nostalgia through the gayest lens imaginable, tune in to Queers Gone By every Throwback Thursgay! From the CBBC classic Tracy Beaker to Disney Channel favourites like Hannah Montana, via niche Dutch cartoon Help! I’m A Fish, we’ve been taking a trip down memory lane every week to discover the things that made us queer, camp and generally iconic! Queers Gone By is your one stop shop for nostalgia and the unpacking of repressed childhood memories (but in a fun way)! Got an idea for something for us to review? Thinking ’these are things that made me queer’? Follow us at @queersgoneby and let us know!
Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast
Top 10 Best Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast Episodes

636 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Mission Log is a Roddenberry Entertainment podcast with the sole purpose of exploring the Star Trek universe one episode at a time. That’s right, this podcast will cover six different series and 30 seasons of television by journeying into every one of the 726 episodes with a single mission: to explore, debate and discuss one of the largest science fiction phenomena of all time, Star Trek. Starting with The Original Series’ initial pilot and continuing chronologically until we reach the last episode of Star Trek: Enterprise, each week our hosts will tackle a single episode, delving into the most historical and hysterical science fiction that Star Trek has to offer. Along with a variety of guests and interviews, Mission Log will attempt to reach Star Trek’s ethical subtext, understand it’s complex metaphors and finally figure out what was the trouble with those tribbles. Explore strange new details. Seek out new perspectives; deeper understandings. Boldly go where so many of us love to go, again and again. Join us for Mission Log!

26.

Pink Shade

rank icon

2

Pink Shade
Top 10 Best Pink Shade Episodes

825 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

share icon

Share

Join Mary Payne Gilbert on Pink Shade for the best takedowns and breakdowns of your favorite reality TV. MP recaps the shows we all love (and love to hate) three times a week with rotating co-hosts. MP covers the 90 Day Fiance franchise, Love After Lockup franchise, as well as Bravo shows. From Mugshot Monday to Shades of Bravo on Thursdays, Mary Payne and her guests will untangle the complexities, love lives, family relationships, and general ridiculousness of the fascinating people on Bravo, WeTV, TLC and more!

27.

Wrong Opinions Only

rank icon

2

Wrong Opinions Only
Top 10 Best Wrong Opinions Only Episodes

200 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

Best friends, Kayla and Justin share all their wrong opinions and review a new entertainment topic every week. Twitter: WrongOpinionsJK Instagram: WrongOpinionsOnly

28.

The Rewatch Recap

rank icon

1

The Rewatch Recap
Top 10 Best The Rewatch Recap Episodes

98 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

Join host Dustin & a special guest host every Monday as they recap a single season of a random television series, their favorite episodes of a show or a classic TV Movie.

The catch: they've already seen these before! Will the show still hold up? Will there inevitably be hilarious insights into what they used to watch?

Tune in every Monday to find out!

SHOW INFO

Instagram & Threads: @therewatchrecap

Tik Tok: @dustin_holden

Email: [email protected]

Tip: Goodpods

Theme by Dustin Holden

29.

ALFsplaining

rank icon

1

ALFsplaining
Top 10 Best ALFsplaining Episodes

22 Episodes

|

Avg Length 34m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

share icon

Share

An episode by episode love letter to the 1980s sitcom ALF from a British perspective with Ben Baker and John Matthews.
The White Rocket Babylon 5 Review Podcast
Top 10 Best The White Rocket Babylon 5 Review Podcast Episodes

86 Episodes

|

Avg Length 82m

|

Latest episode 12 days ago

share icon

Share

Van Allen Plexico & Andy Fix, along with occasional guests, dig deep into all things "Babylon 5," discussing each episode's Themes and Influences, Best Moments, Notes and Factoids, Guest Stars, and Episode Ratings and Evaluations, among other topics. This podcast does NOT spoil future episodes of the series.

31.

The Amazing Nerd Show

rank icon

1

The Amazing Nerd Show
Top 10 Best The Amazing Nerd Show Episodes

340 Episodes

|

Avg Length 99m

|

Latest episode 3 hours ago

share icon

Share

A show for Nerds by Nerds! We discuss all the latest news and rumors in Nerdom! From Film Reviews, to Comic Books, Horror, Video Games, & Wrestling, we cover it all! We‘re your Nerd Hub For Pop Culture!

32.

THE SITH LIST

rank icon

1

THE SITH LIST
Top 10 Best THE SITH LIST Episodes

409 Episodes

|

Avg Length 92m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Your WEEK IN GEEK podcast. The Sith List is composed of a group of people with different cultural backgrounds and experiences, you might call us the United Nations of Fandom. We all come together once a week to bring you the latest in Fandom and of course to.....“SHOOT the SITH.”

TV Reviews Podcasts

TV reviews podcasts are audio shows that provide in-depth analysis and critique of popular TV series. Hosted by expert reviewers, these podcasts offer insightful commentary on all aspects of the show, from the writing and acting to the cinematography and production design. Listeners can expect to hear detailed reviews of the latest episodes, with commentary on the show's strengths and weaknesses. Some TV reviews podcasts also provide context by comparing the show to similar programs in its genre or by examining the cultural significance of the show.

Top 100 TV Reviews Podcasts

TV reviews podcasts offer a valuable resource for viewers who want to deepen their understanding and appreciation of their favorite shows. Our listeners have taken the liberty of rating the top TV reviews podcasts for you. So, whether you're looking for critical analysis or simply want to hear other people's opinions, TV reviews podcasts provide a thoughtful and engaging way to engage with your favorite TV series.

What's the best TV reviews podcast now in 2024?

Goodpods aggregates the best Tv Reviews podcasts people are choosing to right now. From Tv Reviews-favorites to new releases, these shows are guaranteed to be entertaining and informative. Check out the top-rated Tv Reviews podcasts in 2024 according to the Goodpods list. Explore our popular categories like Tv & Film PodcastsTrue Stories Podcasts, and TV Podcasts.

Frequently Asked Questions About TV Reviews Podcasts

What are TV Reviews Podcasts?

TV Reviews Podcasts are audio programs dedicated to critiquing and discussing television shows across various genres. These podcasts offer a platform for hosts and guests to share their insights, analyses, and opinions on the latest and classic TV series. Whether delving into specific episodes, seasons, or entire series, TV Reviews Podcasts provide a space for engaging discussions about the world of television.

How can TV review podcasts benefit TV enthusiasts and viewers?

TV Reviews Podcasts benefit TV enthusiasts and viewers by offering thoughtful critiques, analyses, and reviews of television content. Listeners gain insights into the strengths, weaknesses, and nuances of different shows, helping them make informed decisions about what to watch. These podcasts also create a community for fans to share their perspectives and engage in discussions about their favorite TV programs.

What topics are commonly covered in TV Reviews Podcasts?

TV Reviews Podcasts cover a diverse range of topics, including episode reviews, season analyses, discussions on character development, insights into storytelling techniques, and explorations of overarching themes within TV series. Additionally, podcasts may touch on the production quality, performances of the cast, and the cultural impact of specific shows.

Can you recommend some popular TV Reviews Podcasts?

Certainly! Some well-regarded TV review podcasts include "Binge Mode," "The Televerse," and "TV Talk Machine." These podcasts feature a mix of expert analyses, fan discussions, and reviews across a wide range of television genres, catering to the diverse interests of TV enthusiasts.

Are TV Reviews Podcasts suitable for both casual viewers and dedicated TV aficionados?

Yes, TV Reviews Podcasts are designed to be inclusive for both casual viewers and dedicated TV aficionados. They provide content that ranges from casual discussions for viewers looking for light commentary to in-depth analyses and critiques for those seeking a more profound understanding of their favorite TV shows.

Check out these Tv Reviews Podcasts

The Antler Queens: A Yellowjackets Pod
Top 10 Best The Antler Queens: A Yellowjackets Pod Episodes

50 Episodes

|

Avg Length 88m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

share icon

Share

We discuss, theorize, and breakdown Showtime’s hit TV show, ”Yellowjackets.” Visit our Patreon and join the hive for BUZZworthy perks: Patreon.com/TheAntlerQueens. If you’re more of a visual person, search ”The Antler Queens” on YouTube to subscribe to our videos. Thank you for being here! BUZZ BUZZ BUZZ!

Righteous Kicks

rank icon

New

Righteous Kicks
Top 10 Best Righteous Kicks Episodes

8 Episodes

|

Avg Length 63m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

Righteous Kicks is a podcast hosted by Iori Kusano and Brandon O’Brien, two science fiction writers determined to geek out about Kamen Rider, a Japanese science fiction television mega franchise. In each episode, Iori and Brandon ramble at length about the good, the bad, and the absolutely silly parts of a show about men in spandex bodysuits who kick evildoers to death in abandoned quarries until they explode. Now, shall we begin the experiment?

Doctor Who: Verity!

rank icon

New

Doctor Who: Verity!
Top 10 Best Doctor Who: Verity! Episodes

534 Episodes

|

Avg Length 63m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

share icon

Share

Six smart people discussing Doctor Who
House Of The Dragon With Mary & Blake is dedicated to the hit TV show on HBO, House Of The Dragon In House Of The Dragon with Mary & Blake, House Of The Dragon podcast hosts Mary and Blake dive in head first on character, theme, favorite moments, production, predictions and every facet you can think of for House Of The Dragon on HBO. While we have read A Song Of Ice And Fire books, we have not yet read Fire & Blood. Furthermore, since we are podcasting one episode at a time, this will be a SPOILER FREE podcast. We firmly believe in the separation of book and show. While we do invite book knowledge, we are analyzing this story from the television show on its own accord.
Avatar: The Extended Edition
Top 10 Best Avatar: The Extended Edition Episodes

72 Episodes

|

Avg Length 44m

|

Latest episode 4 months ago

share icon

Share

Hello friends, welcome to the Extended Edition! I am Ser Ezra the Watchful your friendly Hufflepuff Jedi Master from Middle Earth. Welcome to my Fortress of Solitude where I discuss my favorite books, TV shows, new movies, video games, & more! Some of my favorite fandoms include: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, and many more. If you have a book series, movie, or TV show that you’d like to recommend, send me an email at [email protected] Thanks for stopping by, May the Force be with you, may the Light shine on you, and don't let the muggles get you down!

The Awakened Soul Podcast
Top 10 Best The Awakened Soul Podcast Episodes

205 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 8 months ago

share icon

Share

The Awakened Soul Podcast is a weekly podcast for an insightful & vivifying look at music, movies, media & social issues and how they relate culturally & globally! Hosted by CEOHaize.

A Quiet Night Inside No 9
Top 10 Best A Quiet Night Inside No 9 Episodes

94 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 15 days ago

share icon

Share

A podcast about Inside No 9, by two people who just wanted to find a podcast about Inside No 9. But they couldn't. So they started one in the hope that it will inspire someone else to do something better. Steve and Andy discuss the shows and you are invited to listen along, episode by episode (of both the TV show and the podcast).

Só Vi Agora

rank icon

New

Só Vi Agora
Top 10 Best Só Vi Agora Episodes

12 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

Um podcast sobre filmes e séries para quem não é especialista. YouTube e mais: https://solo.to/sva Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/soviagora/
Pickle Me This: A Rick and Morty Podcast
Top 10 Best Pickle Me This: A Rick and Morty Podcast Episodes

56 Episodes

|

Avg Length 45m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

An episodic look at the genre-bending, animated, Adult Swim series. Wubba lubba dub dub!

Best Friend Reviews

rank icon

New

Best Friend Reviews
Top 10 Best Best Friend Reviews Episodes

131 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

Hosts Kelly and James, two lifelong friends, discuss and rate movies. They also create bonus content in the Best Friends HQ like beer reviews, theater reviews and top 5 lists.
AFF, um soju com dorama
Top 10 Best AFF, um soju com dorama Episodes

11 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 3 years ago

share icon

Share

Olá, nós somos o AFF! Um podcast, feito por três amigas, que tá pronto pra maratonar doramas e beber soju, vem com a gente?

Liking Girls

rank icon

New

Liking Girls
Top 10 Best Liking Girls Episodes

6 Episodes

|

Avg Length 4m

|

Latest episode 4 years ago

share icon

Share

Discussing different strong female characters who often are lesbians and the impact they have had on me and the community
Next Gen: The 15 Minute Star Trek TNG Podcast
Top 10 Best Next Gen: The 15 Minute Star Trek TNG Podcast Episodes

6 Episodes

|

Avg Length 16m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

Join Jamie Rogers and Bill Smith as they re-watch the iconic series "Star Trek: The Next Generation," with a catch: their reviews and analysis of each episode are limited to just 15 minutes! They'll talk about what worked and what didn't in NextGen, the 15 Minute Star Trek TNG Rewatch Podcast from Trek Geeks, which gives you more time to watch MORE TREK!

Moonbase 2 Podcast

rank icon

New

Moonbase 2 Podcast
Top 10 Best Moonbase 2 Podcast Episodes

1060 Episodes

|

Avg Length 104m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

share icon

Share

Moonbase 2 is a podcast from the minds of CobracommanderTFW (Andy) and GWolfV3 (Micheal). Join us for some good fun talking about the robots in disguise. News, reviews and interviews are all possible so stay tuned

The PokéPod Masters

rank icon

New

The PokéPod Masters
Top 10 Best The PokéPod Masters Episodes

28 Episodes

|

Avg Length 163m

|

Latest episode 11 months ago

share icon

Share

A group of fellow buddies who get together to discuss all there is from gaming news to anime discussion and of course, all things Pokémon-related. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the chaos that unfolds.

UP FROM THE ASHES: BAD Sci-Fi TV and BIG Sci-Fi Ideas!!!
Top 10 Best UP FROM THE ASHES: BAD Sci-Fi TV and BIG Sci-Fi Ideas!!! Episodes

16 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 4 months ago

share icon

Share

50 years ago, a show some have called the worst science fiction TV show of all time premiered! That show: THE STARLOST.Now we’re going back 50 years in time to take another look at THE STARLOST to see if it deserves that reputation. Every week we’ll take a look at another episode and discuss the big ideas they explore!

Come Thru Queen

rank icon

New

Come Thru Queen
Top 10 Best Come Thru Queen Episodes

446 Episodes

|

Avg Length 72m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

share icon

Share

Dan and Brendan bringing you weekly reality show recaps including Real Housewives of Atlanta, Beverly Hills, New York, New Jersey, Salt Lake City, Dubai, Potomac and Orange County, RuPaul's Drag Race, assorted Bravo offerings such as Vanderpump Rules and Summer House, daytime talk shows, pop culture news, award show rundowns, and so much more.

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

The Royle Ramble - a Royle Family podcast
Top 10 Best The Royle Ramble - a Royle Family podcast Episodes

35 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

share icon

Share

Welcome to a podcast all about ’The Royle Family’. Join us as we discuss, review and analyse one of Britain’s all-time classic comedy shows. Email: [email protected] Twitter: @RoyleRamblePod