Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon

Complete list of Review Podcasts - Listen & Review on Goodpods

Knowledge Fight

950 Episodes

|

Avg Length 109m

|

Latest episode 10 hours ago

Each episode, Dan and Jordan take a look at some clips from that day's Alex Jones Show and struggle to make sense of what they find.
Podnews Weekly Review

183 Episodes

|

Avg Length 69m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

The last word in podcasting news. Every Friday James Cridland (⚡[email protected] ) and Sam Sethi (⚡[email protected]) review and analyse the week's top podcasting news as covered on Podnews. We also interview some of the biggest names in podcasting making the news. Support the show at https://weekly.podnews.net - or hit the boost button! Sponsored by Buzzsprout: podcast hosting made easy.
Crime Writers On...True Crime Review

536 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 6 hours ago

The original true crime review podcast that looks at other podcasts, TV, and pop culture. True crime authors and real-life couple Rebecca Lavoie and Kevin Flynn hold a pop-culture round table with noir novelist Toby Ball and journalist-turned-investigator Lara Bricker. The panel chats about other podcasts (including 'Serial') as well as journalism, storytelling, TV shows and films, and the special segment, 'Crime of the Week.' Show website: crimewriterson.com. Follow the show on X @crimewriterson. Find us on Facebook facebook.com/crimewritersonpodcast. Email the show at [email protected].
The Greatest Generation

533 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 7 hours ago

A Star Trek podcast by two guys who are a bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast. After reviewing all of Star Trek: The Next Generation, DS9, and Voyager, we’re reviewing Star Trek: Enterprise from beginning to end. Check out Greatest Trek, our companion podcast about all the new Star Trek series!
The Flop House

595 Episodes

|

Avg Length 72m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

The Flop House is a comedy podcast devoted to the worst in recent film. Your hosts (Elliott Kalan, Dan McCoy, and Stuart Wellington) watch a questionable film, then engage in an unscripted discussion about the movie's shortcomings and occasional delights, while never being afraid of a pointless, silly digression or two hundred.
PodAskew Podcast

280 Episodes

|

Avg Length 128m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Brought together, and inspired, by a love for Kevin Smith‘s movies, podcasts and “Why Not?” philosophy. Rico & C.J. get together weekly to discuss everything movies and pop-culture from different coasts and different generations
Two Chicks Talkin Flicks Podcast

181 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 20 days ago

We are two friends who love movies. We want to have you feeling like we are talking to you about the movies we are reviewing. The parts you loved and the parts you hate. We enjoy talking about our favorite movies and whatever else pops into our heads.
Reel Spoilers - Movie Reviews

808 Episodes

|

Avg Length 64m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

Powered by ReviewSTL.com, Reel Spoilers is a podcast that talks about movies in-depth. If you are listening, you have either: 1. already seen the movie, or 2. you don't care if you find out what happens in the movie. Hence the name, Reel Spoilers. Support this show http://supporter.acast.com/reelspoilers. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Your Stupid Opinions

39 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 5 hours ago

Two comedians, James Pietragallo and Jimmie Whisman, explore the most opinionated part of the internet... the reviews section! Each week, we find the comedy and absurdity in reviews of anything and everything. No matter what -- these reviews will be passionate, and probably pretty stupid!
Greatest Trek: New Star Trek Reviewed

283 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

The unofficial, irreverent and filthy aftershow for all the new Star Trek television: Discovery, Picard, Lower Decks, Short Treks, Prodigy, Strange New Worlds, and anything else they throw at us. Each Friday after a new episode of Star Trek, Adam and Ben recap, review and roast all the New Trek. Check out our other show, The Greatest Generation, a Star Trek podcast by a couple of guys who are a little bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast!
The Oblivion Bar: A Nerd-Culture Podcast

189 Episodes

|

Avg Length 74m

|

Latest episode 4 hours ago

Join hosts Chris Hacker and Aaron Knowles as they unlock the gates to The Oblivion Bar Podcast — a one-stop-shop for all things nerd-culture. Dive deep into the realms of comic books, TV, film, and gaming with witty banter, exclusive interviews, and a passionate week-in-review that'll teleport you into the heart of nerd nirvana. Get ready for an immersive journey into the multiverse of podcast entertainment!
Shonen Flop

251 Episodes

|

Avg Length 36m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Not every manga can make it in Shonen Jump like Dragonball Z, One Piece, or Naruto. Listen in to David and Jordan discussing the manga that got canceled, and what they could have done to have stayed afloat instead of becoming a Shonen Flop. Learn more at shonenflop.com. You can reach us at [email protected]
Middle Class Film Class

429 Episodes

|

Avg Length 77m

|

Latest episode 5 hours ago

Weekly movie news and review released every Monday and Wednesday. Mondays are Gab & chatter (movie news, discussion) and streaming recommendations. Wednesday is one deep dive review chose from the Wheel of Destiny. Recorded live to tape with Joseph, Pete & Tyler. Email us to be featured on the air, or for general inquiries [email protected]
Sudden but Inevitable

63 Episodes

|

Avg Length 111m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

A TV rewatch podcast for single-season shows - featuring Browncoats, Bounty Hunters, first-timers and seasoned space jerks! If you love introducing your friends to your favorite shows, we are your people.
Azeem Azhar's Exponential View

186 Episodes

|

Avg Length 40m

|

Latest episode 3 months ago

How will the future unfold? What is the impact of AI and other exponential technologies on business & society? Join Azeem Azhar, founder of Exponential View, on his quest to demistify the era of exponential change.
Coaching Real Leaders

62 Episodes

|

Avg Length 42m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

We all want to get to the next level of our career, but so many of us get stuck. Longtime leadership coach Muriel Wilkins takes you inside real-life leadership coaching sessions with high performers working to overcome professional challenges and grow as leaders. Listen in on real conversations and leave with new insights and practical guidance for your own career. The views expressed on this podcast are those of its hosts, guests, and callers, and not those of Harvard Business Review.
Filmshake - The ‘90s Movies Podcast

103 Episodes

|

Avg Length 82m

|

Latest episode 13 days ago

Welcome to Filmshake, your go-to podcast for ’90s movies. From cringe-worthy flops to epic blockbusters, we cover the best and worst films of the most bodacious decade in cinema!
Pink And Blue Xbox Podcast

20 Episodes

|

Avg Length 29m

|

Latest episode 5 years ago

Aaron & Katie are your hosts for the Pink and Blue Xbox Podcast - an entertaining and sometimes surreal show based around Xbox Land and video gaming in general. Our hosts have been together for 14 years, were (eventually) married in August 2015. They also have a five year old daughter. Like any other loving couple, our hosts tend to argue quite a bit - but they promise not to do this "on air"...much. The Podcast began in September 2009 and will soon be celebrating 60 Episodes. The Podcast has also featured tonnes of cool music in the shows, and have been honoured to have shared work from Atavist Music, I Am Not Left Handed, Fillipenko, William J Lepetomane and many others. Follow and use tweety things towards them on Twitter: @PinkandBlue360
The Classic Tales Podcast

328 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Every week, join award-winning narrator B.J. Harrison as he narrates the greatest stories the world has ever known. From the jungles of South America to the Mississippi Delta, from Victorian England to the sands of the Arabian desert, join us on a fantastic journey through the words of the world's greatest authors. Critically-acclaimed and highly recommended for anyone who loves a good story with plenty of substance.
Same Difference: 2 Jazz Fans, 1 Jazz Standard

143 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 17 days ago

Now into their 5th year, and receiving high accolades from several different podcast review sites, Same Difference has quickly become the go-to Jazz podcast for good (and fun) analysis of all your favorite Jazz standards. Each episode, AJ and Johnny pick a standard, then listen to and discuss several different versions, including a "New-To-Us Artist" who may very well be new on the Jazz scene. They've had an array of special guests on the show, including Jazz and Musicology scholars, noted Jazz critics and reviewers, and some excellent Jazz musicians. Best of all, AJ and Johnny have been friends since their college days (40 years and counting!), and have been attending Jazz festivals together since the 80's. Their love of Jazz coupled with their own unique stories make for one very entertaining podcast!
Fashion Grunge Podcast

276 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Join Lauren of Fashion Grunge Magazine and friends as we explore films released in the 90s.
Close Watch with Robert Yaniz Jr.

216 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 7 months ago

On the Crooked Table Podcast, Robert Yaniz Jr. and company celebrate the creative, quirky and downright peculiar parts of the pop culture and, more specifically, the movie industry. Each episode provides in-depth reviews and lively discussions of current releases, lesser-known gems and nostalgic favorites. Pull up a chair and join the conversation... In short, welcome to the Table!
Whit's the Script?

104 Episodes

|

Avg Length 85m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

Chris and Craig review their favourite movies! We give our own unique Scottish view, as well as the odd impression here and there.Fun and factual, with an accent. What's not to love?
Bad Dads Film Review

580 Episodes

|

Avg Length 59m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Several years ago 4 self confessed movie fanatics ruined their favourite pastime by having children. Now we are telling the world about the movies we missed and the frequently awful kids tv we are now subjected to. We like to think we're funny. Come and argue with us on the social medias.Twitter: @dads_filmFacebook: BadDadsFilmReviewInstagram: instagram.com/baddadsjsywww.baddadsfilm.com
InSession Film Podcast

1397 Episodes

|

Avg Length 98m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

The InSession Film podcast reviews all the movies you want to hear about. We talk directors, actors, scores, and all the fun stuff movies has to offer.
The Gervais  Podcast

138 Episodes

|

Avg Length 24m

|

Latest episode 13 days ago

we will be reviewing movies and everything pop culture. Thank you for the support it means a lot. Social media links: https://linktr.ee/TheGervaisPodcast
Defining Disney Podcast

77 Episodes

|

Avg Length 90m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Podcasters in search of the ultimate truth - what is the best animated Disney movie? It's our job to find out, using objectivity and a detailed rubric unlike any other. Each episode covers one movie, distilling down into eight categories how it stacks up.
The CultCast

666 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

The CultCast covers each week’s best Apple stories, news, and accessories for your iDevices and Mac—but more importantly—we do it with pizzaz. Why listen to another dreary tech program? Tune in to the CultCast each week for a healthy dose of Apple, jokes gone sour, and plenty of tangents.
I'm A Sophisticate and So Can You!

47 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 6 months ago

If you've ever wanted to be more cultured, but you're pressed for time, then you've come to the right place. Join co-hosts Sydney Painter and Anthony Pinggera, two queer millennials with ADHD, as they review all the books, movies, and musicians that you've been meaning to get to but haven't made time for yet. And until now, neither have they! Let's all become more sophisticated together, shall we? Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Yum Yum Podcast

249 Episodes

|

Avg Length 85m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

A podcast in which a husband and wife team try to watch and breakdown episodes of science fiction television. We are currently covering each episode of The Expanse and we are coming at it as first time watchers.
Cutscenes & Cupcakes

169 Episodes

|

Avg Length 41m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

The podcast where we talk about video games and rate with refreshments. We are Lindsey, Marlee, and Steph. Three gamer girls with various levels of gaming experience and here to offer a female perspective on video games. *Some episodes may contain content/language that is PG-13 in rating. Listener discretion is advised. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Green Shirt: A Newbie's Trek Through The Next Generation

192 Episodes

|

Avg Length 68m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

Cameron has never watched Star Trek: The Next Generation. That's about to change with the help of his faithful and hilarious companions, Bobi; the passionate fan, and Rob; who hasn't seen it since childhood. Engage!
Eat Drink Smoke

354 Episodes

|

Avg Length 55m

|

Latest episode 4 hours ago

Eat Drink Smoke is the bourbon and cigar review show for everyone! You'll get reviews you can use, in a way you can understand them. There's also great takes on the stories dominating the week, but without the anger of social media. Eat Drink Smoke is the podcast that fits into your life because it's just like you - interested in new things, good people and honest, funny conversation. Eat Drink Smoke is hosted by long-time radio host and entertainer Tony Katz, with co-host Fingers Malloy.
PlayersToo Podcast - A Video Game Podcast For Gamers Like You, By Gamers Like You!

142 Episodes

|

Avg Length 58m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Alright all you glorious gamers out there! Welcome to PlayersToo: a new weekly podcast for gamers of every kind. Hosted by two old friends from the UK (Glasgow, Scotland specifically), PlayersToo brings you all the video game news that matters to you, sifting through the latest stories to serve you only the most important videogame news of the week. Each episode we also focus in for a discussion on the latest burning issues, hot topics or fresh announcements - from loot boxes and development crunch to indie gems and the most exciting games of the year. PlayersToo is a discussion of video games among friends - and you’re invited! Whether you play games rarely or regularly, own a Playstation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch and PC or simply play on your phone from time to time, you’re a gamer to us. Join us each week as we share our opinions, reviews, predictions and more on the world of videogaming - because no matter what else we are in this life, we are all Players Too!
F***bois of Literature Book Podcast

194 Episodes

|

Avg Length 40m

|

Latest episode 3 months ago

•FBOL is now on Patreon! Subscribe: http://www.patreon.com/fuckboisoflit•The podcast about the most groan-worthy, enraging, and sh*t characters in lit. Join host Emily Edwards and a guest for a weekly "book club" discussion on every book you wanted to destroy in English class, but couldn't. Classic literature of Europe and the Americas– everything from mythology to Victorian epics to the modernists– is hard to get through, and each week, we take on a frequently assigned book to talk about all of its highs and lows. These are the Fuckbois of Literature. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
The Grimerica Show

668 Episodes

|

Avg Length 122m

|

Latest episode 6 days ago

A loose cannon podcast featuring casual conversations with whomever we deem interesting, often on the fringe, Like Coast to Coast, but on demand. Like a less compromised Joe Rogan Experience. Interviews on Spirituality, Alternative History, UFO's, and More
Hmmm…I Don’t Know

15 Episodes

|

Avg Length 32m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

My daughter Ava, my 2 and a half going on 30 year old, helps me review kids YouTube channels!
Strange New Pod

268 Episodes

|

Avg Length 83m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

A Weekly Star Trek podcast focusing on the past, present, and future of Trek.
Still Any Good?

122 Episodes

|

Avg Length 64m

|

Latest episode 14 days ago

We run the risk of ruining our childhoods by revisiting fondly remembered films. Hosted by Robert Johnson and Christopher Webb.
Straight Chilling: Horror Movie Review

448 Episodes

|

Avg Length 104m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

Based out of Jacksonville, FL, the Straight Chilling crew are a group of old friends who gather weekly to casually review horror films, make recommendations, talk trivia, news and more. Straight Chilling has you covered on all things horror!
Reels, Booze & Bro's

89 Episodes

|

Avg Length 70m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

Three Bro's (Brian, Nick, and Jay) get together to discuss great movies from their past while drinking adult beverages along the way. Laughs and movie one-liners are a must.
OSW Review: Old School Wrestling Review

166 Episodes

|

Avg Length 87m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Watch the VIDEO version of our show at www.OSWreview.com! OSW Review (Old School Wrestling Review) is the #1 Wrestling video podcast in the world! As seen on Botchamania.com, and the biggest independent wrestling page on Facebook, PiledriverWrestling.net. We chronologically critique classic events from the Hulkamania Era in the WWF (WWE). Hosted by Jay Hunter, OSW Review features a panel of longtime (20+ years) wrestling fans. All Irish, All awesome!
The SP10 Podcast
The podcast dedicated to playlisting. Each week, Matt and Max create a 10 song playlist for categories chosen by you. Whether it's for a house party, a holiday or the hoovering, give them the category - they'll make the playlist. There will be debate, disagreement and discovery of great music, combined with your suggestions and ideas, ending with one brilliant playlist each week for you to enjoy!
Quest Me!

62 Episodes

|

Avg Length 94m

|

Latest episode 4 months ago

Welcome to Quest Me! - The weekly Star Wars Reaction and review podcast from Twist My Arm!
The Librarian Is In

241 Episodes

|

Avg Length 48m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

The New York Public Library’s podcast about books, culture, and what to read next.
Medgeeks Clinical Review Podcast

391 Episodes

|

Avg Length 14m

|

Latest episode 3 hours ago

Our goal is to change the way students and clinicians learn medicine. We are dedicated to providing the best medical content to help clinicians get through school, the boards, and to excel in clinical practice.
Spoilerpiece Theatre

521 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Boston film critics Evan Crean, Megan Kearns, and David Riedel help you decide what to watch by sharing spoiler-filled reviews of the latest blockbusters and independent films, across genres, including films by women, nonbinary, LGBTQ+, and BIPOC filmmakers. Opening music: "My Life as a God" by Augean Stables. Closing music: "Pants Party" by Oilhead. Show edited by Otto Klammer. Logo design by Rita Csizmadia.
The Attitude Era Podcast

158 Episodes

|

Avg Length 49m

|

Latest episode 12 days ago

We review the Attitude Era.... and much more!
The Action Addicts

67 Episodes

|

Avg Length 103m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

The home of The Action Addicts Podcast! Join me your host Scott Wiley as we trundle and ramble our way through this exciting new venture as I put on my thinking cap and start highlighting action films of the ages! This genre is near and dear to my heart and I will be bringing on many guests to wax lyrical about our favourite films, underappreciated gems and sometimes just to geek out and go completely off topic! Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Comic Book Podcast | Talking Comics

813 Episodes

|

Avg Length 123m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

A weekly comic book podcast by fans for fans. Reviews, discussions, news, contests and more.