Log in

goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon
headphones
Genre Junkies | Book Reviews

Genre Junkies | Book Reviews

Genre Junkies

Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy & more can stop on by as we chat about what we’ve been reading! New reviews every other week.
bookmark
Share icon

All episodes

Best episodes

Top 10 Genre Junkies | Book Reviews Episodes

Goodpods has curated a list of the 10 best Genre Junkies | Book Reviews episodes, ranked by the number of listens and likes each episode have garnered from our listeners. If you are listening to Genre Junkies | Book Reviews for the first time, there's no better place to start than with one of these standout episodes. If you are a fan of the show, vote for your favorite Genre Junkies | Book Reviews episode by adding your comments to the episode page.

No results found...

FAQ

How many episodes does Genre Junkies | Book Reviews have?

Genre Junkies | Book Reviews currently has 164 episodes available.

What topics does Genre Junkies | Book Reviews cover?

The podcast is about Leisure, Hobbies, Podcasts, Books and Arts.

What is the most popular episode on Genre Junkies | Book Reviews?

The episode title '67 | Favorites of 2019' is the most popular.

What is the average episode length on Genre Junkies | Book Reviews?

The average episode length on Genre Junkies | Book Reviews is 51 minutes.

How often are episodes of Genre Junkies | Book Reviews released?

Episodes of Genre Junkies | Book Reviews are typically released every 14 days.

When was the first episode of Genre Junkies | Book Reviews?

The first episode of Genre Junkies | Book Reviews was released on Aug 24, 2017.

Show more FAQ

Toggle view more icon

Comments

0.0

out of 5

Star filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey Icon
Star filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey Icon
Star filled grey IconStar filled grey IconStar filled grey Icon
Star filled grey IconStar filled grey Icon
Star filled grey Icon

No ratings yet