goodpods headphones icon

To access all our features

Open the Goodpods app
Close icon

Complete list of Tv Reviews Podcasts - Listen & Review on Goodpods

Browse the complete list of TV Reviews Podcasts on Goodpods

Television shows have become a central part of our entertainment landscape, offering a diverse range of genres, compelling narratives, and memorable characters. With so many TV shows to choose from, it can be helpful to have a trusted source to turn to for insightful reviews and discussions. Goodpods, a popular podcast discovery platform, features a wide selection of TV reviews podcasts that provide in-depth analysis, critiques, and recommendations for the latest and greatest shows. Here, we present a comprehensive full list of TV reviews podcasts available on Goodpods, ensuring you have a go-to guide for your television viewing pleasure.

Comprehensive List of TV Reviews Podcasts

When it comes to navigating the vast landscape of television shows, having access to reliable and engaging reviews can greatly enhance your viewing experience. Goodpods offers a comprehensive list of TV reviews podcasts, covering everything from mainstream hits to niche favorites. Whether you're seeking in-depth analysis, industry insights, or recommendations for your next binge-watch, these podcasts provide valuable perspectives to inform and enrich your television journey. If you are looking for the best TV reviews podcasts head over to our leaderboards to see the top-rated & listened-to podcasts on Goodpods. So, grab your remote, settle into your favorite couch, and tune in to these TV reviews podcasts on Goodpods to enhance your small screen adventures. Happy listening and happy watching!

Pop Culture Happy Hour

1116 Episodes

|

Avg Length 21m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Get obsessed with us. Five days a week, Pop Culture Happy Hour serves you recommendations and commentary on the buzziest movies, TV, music, books, videogames and more. Join arts journalists Linda Holmes, Glen Weldon, Stephen Thompson, and Aisha Harris - plus a rotating cast of guest pop culture aficionados. The Happy Hour team leaves room at the table for exploring a range of reactions and opinions on every bit of the pop universe. From lowbrow to highbrow to the stuff in between, they take it all with a shot of cheer.Make your happy hour even happier with Pop Culture Happy Hour Plus! Your subscription supports the podcast and unlocks a sponsor-free feed. Learn more at plus.npr.org/ happyhour
So Wizard Podcast

459 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 9 days ago

Three nerds review movies, tv and sometimes more! Podcasting weekly!
Talking SMAC: Superheroes, Movies, Animation & Comics

159 Episodes

|

Avg Length 67m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

We love all things entertainment and we want to share that love with you! We try to keep a respectful perspective, while also sharing our opinions. Our ranking system is “Must see/buy” or “Pass”. Follow us on Twitter @TalkingSMACPod and email at [email protected]
Pink Shade

762 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 16 hours ago

Join Mary Payne Gilbert on Pink Shade for the best takedowns and breakdowns of your favorite reality TV. MP recaps the shows we all love (and love to hate) three times a week with rotating co-hosts. MP covers the 90 Day Fiance franchise, Love After Lockup franchise, as well as Bravo shows. From Mugshot Monday to Shades of Bravo on Thursdays, Mary Payne and her guests will untangle the complexities, love lives, family relationships, and general ridiculousness of the fascinating people on Bravo, WeTV, TLC and more!
Movie Lovers Unite

801 Episodes

|

Avg Length 53m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

"Welcome to 'Movie Lovers Unite,' the podcast that celebrates the magic of cinema and brings fellow movie enthusiasts together! Join us as we delve into the world of films, discussing everything from timeless classics to the latest blockbusters. Our passionate hosts share insightful reviews, engaging discussions, behind-the-scenes insights, and exclusive interviews with filmmakers and actors. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated cinephile, 'Movie Lovers Unite' is your go-to destination for all things movies. Tune in and join the conversation as we explore the captivating stories, artistic craftsmanship, and boundless creativity that make cinema an enduring source of joy and inspiration. Lights, camera, podcast!"
I Hate It, Let’s Watch It

147 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Welcome to I Hate It, Let’s Watch It, where we watch TV shows and movies we love and then rip them apart! Join Dawn and Lisa as they tackle cinematic masterpieces such as Riverdale, Emily in Paris, Deadly Illusions, Malignant and more! If it walks that fine line between entertainment and dumpster fire, odds are we’re watching it! . Don’t forget to follow, rate and subscribe! https://linktr.ee/Ih8itletswatchit Email: [email protected] . Music credited on our website
Munch My Benson: A Law & Order: SVU Podcast

206 Episodes

|

Avg Length 76m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Munch My Benson, the seminal SVU podcast, is the twisted spawn of co-hosts Adam Schwitters and Josh Duggan, celebrating the splendid and often wildly inappropriate lunacy found only on Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. Each week The Randomizer spits out a new episode, and they dive deep into the heinous murk before rating it in terms of overall quality, guest star performances, the degree to which the episode was problematic (the more, the better), and the depth and breadth of lives ruined (more=better). So come along for a wild ride through the uproarious darkness of the Dickwolfiverse.Become a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/munch-my-benson-a-law-order-svu-podcast--5685940/support.
Hallmark of Greatness

146 Episodes

|

Avg Length 57m

|

Latest episode 9 days ago

A comedy podcast about the greatest stories of our age, Hallmark and made for TV movies.
Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

249 Episodes

|

Avg Length 74m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

You know what's long, tedious and boring? Surgery. You know what isn't? This new podcast! Join Scrubs co-stars and real-life best friends Zach Braff and Donald Faison for a weekly comedy podcast where they relive the hit TV show, one episode at a time. Each week, these BFFs will discuss an episode of Scrubs, sharing behind-the-scenes stories and reminiscing on some of their favorite memories from filming. They’ll also connect with Scrubs super fans and feature beloved show cast members for exclusive interviews.
Geek Peak

226 Episodes

|

Avg Length 72m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

We take you to the summit of the Geek Peak, the powerful pop cultural nexus of all things geek. Whether it's the hottest new video game, that amazing new series you might be sleeping on, a movie you might be on the fence about seeing, your next adult beverage selection, or that track that you missed that absolutely jams, the guys at the Geek Peak got you covered. Follow us on social media for memes and episode updates!https://linktr.ee/GeekPeak
Nerd In Texas Podcast

72 Episodes

|

Avg Length 27m

|

Latest episode 5 months ago

My Name is Shanel and my podcast is about Movies, Tv shows, Books, a few video games, and a sprinkle of comedy. I love to interact with my listeners and I tell people my podcast is a tiny podcast with a big heart. Thank you for taking the time to check out my podcast.
THE FILM SPARK PODCAST

98 Episodes

|

Avg Length 27m

|

Latest episode 20 days ago

Join Ebony as she brings you the underbelly of the film industry + much, much moreDon't forget to check out the Youtube and Patreon for extra content
Best Idea In The Room
Welcome Roomies! Welcome to the BEST IDEA IN THE ROOM podcast hosted by Abigail and Bryant. One is a veteran podcaster and TV nerd who you might know as the host of "The Manic Pixie Weirdo" podcast, and the other has had a long-standing Marketing Manager career. Tune in every two weeks as they examine their favorite commercials and dare to ask the question -- was that the BEST IDEA IN THE ROOM?Links:The Manic Pixie Weirdohttps://www.manicpixieweirdopodcast.comFubbzMedia, LLC.https://fubbzmedia.com
The Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night

133 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Throughout the day, Mr. Richardson, Mr. McDonald, and Mr. G educate America's youth. By night, however, they debate and discuss anything in the world of entertainment, and pop culture. Join us every Monday for debates, banter, and fun on the #1 public school teacher pop culture podcast in the world, the Fandalorians: Teachers by Day, Nerds by Night. Proud member of the Unfiltered Studios Podcast NetworkAvailable wherever you listen to podcastsEmail: [email protected] Twitter: @FandalorianspodInstagram: fandalorians.podcast
Entertainment Rants

168 Episodes

|

Avg Length 71m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Join us as our Ranters cover everything from Movies, TV, Theater and more. Brought to you by The Sub Culture Podcast Network.
The Rewatch Recap

78 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Join host Dustin (Dustin Can Read & Watch podcast) and a special guest host every Monday as they recap a single season of a random television series, their favorite episodes of a show or a classic TV Movie.The catch: they've already seen these before.Will the show still hold up?Will there inevitably be hilarious insights into what we used to watch?Tune in every Monday to find out!SHOW INFOInstagram: @therewatchrecapTwitter & Tik Tok: @dustin_holdenEmail: [email protected]: GoodpodsTheme by Dustin Holden
The Movie Psycho

167 Episodes

|

Avg Length 32m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

Movie reviews and talk! As well as delving into pop culture and geekdom
Seismic Cinema

107 Episodes

|

Avg Length 63m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

Two best buds talking movies and tv! We believe in the power of escapism!
Sass N Sips

167 Episodes

|

Avg Length 52m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

"Drinks. Friends. Television." Welcome! Each season of our podcast we will pick a show that one of us has seen and thinks the other should watch. Our format is meant to be informal and fun so we will be drinking (responsibly) as we chat. We really hope you will listen and come along on our journey.
The Nomads of Fantasy

170 Episodes

|

Avg Length 83m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Welcome to our podcast where we dive deep into the world of film and video games, spanning a wide range of genres and mediums. Feel the comradery of three former coworkers, Brandon the Designer, Eric the Developer and Dave the Producer, as we dissect our chosen weekly topic and what makes it great.Described as 'An artistically insightful yet tastefully crude examination of media,' the Nomads explore the nitty-gritty details that truly define what makes each topic special. Whether it's sci-fi thrillers, anime, arthouse films, or indie gaming, we embrace all universes as our home. Each episode engrosses listeners with sound and music from the topic and always wrap things up with a game! Join us on this exciting journey through the realms of entertainment. Safe travels, fellow nomads!
Kermode & Mayo’s Take

108 Episodes

|

Avg Length 72m

|

Latest episode 3 hours ago

The new home of Mark Kermode and Simon Mayo. They’re back, and it’s bigger, and better and larger-er and more-er. Film reviews, TV reviews, and all your conversation around movie and non-movie related stuff. Plus a whole bunch of recommendations to watch in cinemas, on all streaming services and on physical media. As well as the film and TV reviews, Mark and Simon will be talking about anything and everything. Punctuation, Thunderbirds, obscure German pop music, fax machines, subtitles, MRI scans, magic, school assemblies, Scandinavia, and don’t forget the dad jokes. EXCLUSIVE NordVPN Deal ➼ https://nordvpn.com/take Try it risk-free now with a 30-day money-back guarantee! Want more Kermode & Mayo? Subscribe to Kermode & Mayo’s Extra Takes for ad-free listening plus access to our subscriber-exclusive show - TAKE TWO, new episodes every Monday. Subscribe today on Apple Podcasts by clicking try free at the top of our show page. If you’re not a fruit-based person, never fear! Subscribe at Extratakes.com to get access on your preferred podcast platform. There's more to discover at kermodeandmayo.com. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Suns and Shadows-Cast

110 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

Jeff and Kev tackle cancelled genre tv series and cult classic films. We dive into sci-fi, fantasy, horror, etc... shows and movies that should be remembered and not forgotten. We don't stop till the screamin' starts and remain, as always, filthy and fine! Follow us on Facebook, Twitter @SunsAndShadows or Instagram @sunsandshadowscast for up to date information!
The Western Reviews Podcast

60 Episodes

|

Avg Length 17m

|

Latest episode 19 days ago

The Western Reviews Podcast (hosted by the mysterious Western Wonder) is a semiweekly podcast reviewing films & shows of different genres. Occasionally intertwined are comedic skits.
When Harry met Movies

136 Episodes

|

Avg Length 37m

|

Latest episode 3 hours ago

Listen along to my son Harry and myself as we review and discuss films from my childhood.
For Your Reference

295 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

For Your Reference is a TV/Film Review & Interview podcast. Tomatometer-Approved publication and APA Award nominated for Best Arts & Culture podcast. Hosted by your favourite friends and lovers, KT & Oti.
PodAskew Podcast

280 Episodes

|

Avg Length 128m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

Brought together, and inspired, by a love for Kevin Smith‘s movies, podcasts and “Why Not?” philosophy. Rico & C.J. get together weekly to discuss everything movies and pop-culture from different coasts and different generations
The Greatest Generation

519 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

A Star Trek podcast by two guys who are a bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast. After reviewing all of Star Trek: The Next Generation and DS9, we're reviewing Star Trek: Voyager from beginning to end. Check out Greatest Trek, our spinoff about all the new Star Trek series!
Netflix 'N Swill

210 Episodes

|

Avg Length 74m

|

Latest episode 6 months ago

Netflix has so much content that it’s hard to sift through all of it. Every single Tuesday, Dan and Caleb comb through Netflix and tell you what’s worth your time and what’s not. So if you’re someone who enjoys good discussion and watching good stuff, please give us a listen!
So Bad It's Good with Ryan Bailey

850 Episodes

|

Avg Length 115m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

When culture pops, so does Ryan Bailey. On So Bad It's Good, a daily podcast presented by Betches Media, Ryan dissects the best (and worst) entertainment has to offer, welcoming special guests to chat about all the latest headlines, big TV moments (past and present), and literally every scandal, feud, or Hollywood controversy that’s made us lose our sh*t. (We’re looking at you, Tom Sandoval.) Twitter: @sobaditsgood3, @ryanbailey25 Instagram: @sobaditsgoodwithryanbailey, @ryanbailey25 Email us: [email protected]
The Delta Flyers

203 Episodes

|

Avg Length 66m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

Join Garrett Wang, Robert Duncan McNeill, Terry Farrell, and Armin Shimerman as they re-watch and discuss Star Trek episodes. You will hear exclusive behind the scene stories from those who were there! Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @TheDeltaFlyers We want to thank everyone who makes this podcast possible, starting with our Production managers Megan Elise, and Rebecca McNeill. Additionally we could not make this podcast available without our Executive Producers, Co- Executive Producers, and our Producers Thank you all for your support!
Greatest Trek: New Star Trek Reviewed

267 Episodes

|

Avg Length 61m

|

Latest episode 7 days ago

The unofficial, irreverent and filthy aftershow for all the new Star Trek television: Discovery, Picard, Lower Decks, Short Treks, Prodigy, Strange New Worlds, and anything else they throw at us. Each Friday after a new episode of Star Trek, Adam and Ben recap, review and roast all the New Trek. Check out our other show, The Greatest Generation, a Star Trek podcast by a couple of guys who are a little bit embarrassed to have a Star Trek podcast!
Sudden but Inevitable

63 Episodes

|

Avg Length 111m

|

Latest episode 1 year ago

A TV rewatch podcast for single-season shows - featuring Browncoats, Bounty Hunters, first-timers and seasoned space jerks! If you love introducing your friends to your favorite shows, we are your people.
Parks and Recollection

70 Episodes

|

Avg Length 46m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Treat yo’ self! Join Jim O’Heir - a.k.a. Jerry Gergich - and writer Greg Levine as they *literally* break down every episode of Parks and Recreation. From Ron Swanson’s love of various meats to Leslie Knope’s unwavering commitment to the people of Pawnee (and waffles), each week Jim and Greg relive their municipal glory days with exclusive behind-the scenes stories from the set and writers’ room. And along the way, they’re joined by cast members, writers, and friends of the show - people like Adam Scott, Rob Lowe, Aisha Muharrar, and Jon Glaser. Whether this is your first time watching or you feel like a Parks Department regular, grab your favorite Sweetums snack and let DJ Roomba drop the beat!
Starfleet Leadership Academy - Leadership Through Star Trek

100 Episodes

|

Avg Length 38m

|

Latest episode 2 months ago

Star Trek is full of great examples of leadership. Jeff Akin, a leader with over 20 years of executive management experience in both the public and private sectors, breaks down each episode of Star Trek, from The Original Series to Discovery, and beyond; pointing out examples of great leadership, management, lean/six-sigma, communication and more. If you enjoy Star Trek, or are even a little Trek-curious, and have an appetite for leadership development, this is the podcast for you.
Everything We Learned From The Simpsons

16 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

Two blokes from the north of England and everything they ever learned from the people of Springfield. expect busting open references to products that no longer exist and laughing at 30 year old references. Hosted by Tom (It's West Yorkshire Expression) and Mark (Stomp Aberdeen!) New Episode every Two weeks.
/Film Daily

1446 Episodes

|

Avg Length 42m

|

Latest episode 11 hours ago

Movie & TV discussion from the editors and writers at slashfilm.com.
Your Mom & Dad

555 Episodes

|

Avg Length 99m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Your Mom & Dad, Jess and Evan Ambrose - partners of 16 years, welcome you into their home every week to chat about life, love, sex, and a whole lot of reality tv! Join them every Wednesday for reality tv recaps (The Bachelor, Love is Blind, Vanderpump Rules, etc), special guests, advice segments, and some good laughs!
The Amazing Nerd Show

320 Episodes

|

Avg Length 99m

|

Latest episode 5 days ago

A show for Nerds by Nerds! We discuss all the latest news and rumors in Nerdom! From Film Reviews, to Comic Books, Horror, Video Games, & Wrestling, we cover it all! We‘re your Nerd Hub For Pop Culture!
We Needed Roads Podcast

90 Episodes

|

Avg Length 78m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

Join Neil Gregory, David Llong, Jose Lopez Jr & Ben-Lord as they delve into all the latest TV, film and geekery news
The Bravo Docket

91 Episodes

|

Avg Length 51m

|

Latest episode 8 days ago

The Bravo Docket is a podcast where two practicing attorneys examine and discuss the lawsuits and legal disputes of reality television personalities. Press play for facts, fun, and Law 101. Cesie is admitted to the State Bar of New York. Angela is admitted to the State Bars of Texas, Kansas, and Missouri.The podcast, the statements we make whether in our own media or elsewhere, and any content we post are for entertainment purposes only and do not provide legal advice. By listening to the podcast you are neither Cesie nor Angela's client. Any party consuming our information should consult a lawyer for legal advice. The podcast, our opinions, and our posts, are our own and are not associated with past and/or current employers, Bravo TV, or any other television network. For questions, comments, media inquiries, praises, gripes, and anything else, email us at [email protected] bonus content, listening links, and additional near-daily updates here: https://linktr.ee/thebravodocket Become a member at https://plus.acast.com/s/thebravodocket. Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Sexy Unique Podcast

697 Episodes

|

Avg Length 60m

|

Latest episode 21 hours ago

A podcast for geniuses, hosted by Lara Marie Schoenhals and Carey O'Donnell.Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/sexyuniquepodcastTikTok - @sexyuniquepodcastInstagram - @sexyuniquepodMerch - https://sexyuniquestore.com Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast

956 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

Mission Log is a Roddenberry Entertainment podcast with the sole purpose of exploring the Star Trek universe one episode at a time. That’s right, this podcast will cover six different series and 30 seasons of television by journeying into every one of the 726 episodes with a single mission: to explore, debate and discuss one of the largest science fiction phenomena of all time, Star Trek. Starting with The Original Series’ initial pilot and continuing chronologically until we reach the last episode of Star Trek: Enterprise, each week our hosts will tackle a single episode, delving into the most historical and hysterical science fiction that Star Trek has to offer. Along with a variety of guests and interviews, Mission Log will attempt to reach Star Trek’s ethical subtext, understand it’s complex metaphors and finally figure out what was the trouble with those tribbles. Explore strange new details. Seek out new perspectives; deeper understandings. Boldly go where so many of us love to go, again and again. Join us for Mission Log!
Rob Has a Podcast | Survivor / Big Brother / Amazing Race - RHAP

1652 Episodes

|

Avg Length 91m

|

Latest episode 3 hours ago

The ultimate Survivor Know-It-All, Rob Cesternino, leads the RHAP network as we bring you all of the best commentary and interviews around SURVIVOR, BIG BROTHER, THE TRAITORS, THE AMAZING RACE and much more.
Season 2 Season

7 Episodes

|

Avg Length 69m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

Come with Dre, Kasey, CJ, and Josh as we talk about your favorite tv shows season 2 season. Let us know what shows we should do next.
Surviving Sister Wives

245 Episodes

|

Avg Length 52m

|

Latest episode 1 day ago

The comedy podcast where a monogamous couple drink heavily and recap the TLC show ”Sister Wives.” Join Corey and Carly for a new episode every week! Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
80s TV Ladies

53 Episodes

|

Avg Length 65m

|

Latest episode 2 days ago

80s TV Ladies is dedicated to the beloved female-driven shows of the 1980s! Join hosts Susan Lambert Hatem and Sharon Johnson as they talk about the fabulous ladies of television: Cagney & Lacey, Oprah Winfrey, Designing Women, The Golden Girls and more.With special guests, TV creators and stars! Do these shows we hold so dear hold up? Let's find out.
Belated Binge: ‘Breaking Bad’ ‘Harry Potter’ ‘Sons of Anarchy’

112 Episodes

|

Avg Length 47m

|

Latest episode 1 month ago

Have you ever found yourself in a group of people discussing how great last night’s episode of whatever the new hit show was? Did you have any clue what they were talking about? Had you seen it? My name’s Zac and my answer is always “NO!” When it comes to the best series everyone is talking about, I’m always comically late to the party. Join me as I change that by binging some of the most iconic series in recent memory. Whether I’m reacting for the first time to some of the biggest shows ever like Breaking Bad or if I’m revisiting a new favorite I almost missed out on like Sons of Anarchy, Harry Potter, or The Office. Whether you just need an excuse for a rewatch or you’re as late as I am, let’s Binge it together! Welcome to Belated Binge. Become a Patron: www.patreon.com/BelatedBinge for additional benefits and content! Leave a voicemail: www.belatedbinge.com to join the discussion!
Knight Light: A Horror Movie Podcast

276 Episodes

|

Avg Length 98m

|

Latest episode 3 days ago

An award-winning podcast that takes a different horror film based on the theme of the month and breaks it down scene by scene (we spoil everything), which allows us to have a thoughtful conversation on the movie as a whole. Two Knights hold these discussions; Prince Jackson & Freddy Nuti! You can find more horror-related content on Patreon.com/KnightLightPod!
I Used To Watch This?

184 Episodes

|

Avg Length 62m

|

Latest episode 10 days ago

Two guys reliving their childhoods through TV shows from the 70s and 80s.
Sorry! You’re In My seat

221 Episodes

|

Avg Length 93m

|

Latest episode 4 days ago

A weekly film podcast which follows three best friends on a quest to find the greatest movies of all time! Each week our heroes take on a new theme as they discuss actors, genres, and directors. Episodes are full of quizzes, games and plenty of humour. Unscripted, unedited and never serious, come join us.